îm®ãñ Abbã§ (merged)

errr :grumpy:

throws a chappal at atlanta … chup kar!!!

guess what dimagh. My sister is going to pak this year to celebrate basant. My cousin has promised her that he will introduce my sister to imran. :mocking: I know what my sister is doing for basant. HANGING OUT WITH IMRAN!!! what will you be doing. I am guessing working and going to school. :mocking:

chup kerjaa nahi to ek aur paregii :mad:

bends down to pick up another chappal to throw at Atlanta

swears :grumpy:

:mocking: :mocking: :mocking: :mocking:

look on the bright side. You still got me. :slight_smile:

Dimagh, just rub in the fact that u personally know Iman Ali :snooty:

TUMM!!! :expressionless: … ?

actually I really do know her personally… Abid Ali is one of my dad’s friends.. yup!! he is!! … :snooty:

whoa, you know iman ali!!! :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

is there anyway that I can get her email address or phone number. PPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

I am so sorry I made fun of you before. I hope there is no hard feelings. :teary1: :teary1:

MUAHAHAHAHHA HAHAHAH AAA :devil:

hey wudn’t ur gf mind hat ur in love wit iman? :expressionless:

code word gf not wife. who cares what she thinks. I openly profess my love for iman in front of her. :blush:

:o .. I don’t think if Iman would date a cheater like you!! :mocking:

Re: îm®ãñ Abbã§

[thumb=H]Imranhotty14833_2667263.JPG[/thumb]

:love:

[thumb=H]Imran-1714833_3217938.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]imrann14833_32179381.JPG[/thumb]
:love:

o my Goddd..He’s sooooooooo friggin’ hot… love struck … :love: …He is so so so so so soooo cuteeee…

How old is this dude?

I am guessing he is around 22 .... hmmmm...

wrong
he is only 25 yrs ol :wink:

That’s even better.. :hehe: