a little abt me

Re: a little abt me

aaaaaw ok:hugz:…

whyr u soo sad…:hoonh:

no floooooding in hereeeee:kursi:

SheeN aapa … hum loag thread hijack kar laitaY haiN posters saY :smiley:

aur banaanaY kee kiyaa baat hai… aap banaao gee tau bunn bhee jaaYe gee… aur waisaY bhee party join karwaanaY kaY liye tau banaani paRti hai naa :smooth:

Canny: beTaa wait karo… tumhaaraY pooraY post kaa post mortem kartaa hooN abhi :omg:

More is not always better.

noo u dint:kursi:…

meri post ka koi nahi post mortem ker sakta:snooty: not even u…unlce:hoonh:

shikra bhia…me wus jus bored…soo typed a whole essay on myself…:(..
waste of time aint itsighs

why the evil smirk :hoonh:?

canpaki baji a lot of information is missing;

1. What will be the name of your pet when you have it
  2. What is color of socks that your wear to school
  3. How many times do you sneeze per day (do you keep a diary for that)
  4. Which are NOT your favourite colors

Please inform us Completely :smilestar:

kaR kaY dikhaaouN post mortem :hoonh:?

:rotfl:…i knew i missed out sumthin…:hoonh:

aq…nahi…worreid…plzz…no:snooty:

who asked u to put all dat stuff in cafe :smack: and who’z gonna read dat long ass post??? :smack: bORINnnG

myself told myself to post it in cafe…:snooty:

ur gna read that long butt postt:hoonh:

Okay okay we are reading we are reading :bummer:

good good…:hugz:…see this way…ull no a lil more abt mee:halo:

cooki stop lafing…:naraz:..

:omg: :omg: :omg:

u’ve made another mistake in ur life… :smack: how abt u add dat in there too :smiley:

i aint readin dat yo… ur WECK Gyalll.. Ur OUUUTAAAAA ur dumBo Mind YO… :stuck_out_tongue:

btw.. im readin’ it :blush:. i would never do that.. :hugz:

Just finished reading dat :mudhosh:

WOW… that was really interesting to find all those cool thing abt u… thnx alot for takin ur time out n sharing that stuff wid us. you are a unique person.

:slight_smile:

plz karnaY dau naa…

kuch tau paRhnaY kaa return reply sheply honaa chaahiye :halo:

I READ EVERYTHING that you wrote .. phew that took some time :bummer:
here is the proof

i wus bored soo i thought to write u guys along post on myself

hav fun reading bout my boring self…

I literally eat, sleep, watch abit of television , go on the net and study. I sometimes try to fit in abit of exercise once in a while but i’m terribly unfit most of the time …no m not overweight …or moti. I get moody sometimes, especially when my little sister annoys me. its very irritating. I enjoy going on the internet but sometimes i get so addicted i find myself on for hours and hours. i believe that i have an anger problem, inherited from my mother, but the good thing is that i can control it at times and it wears off fast… I enjoy being at home with my family but soemtimes i prefer to be outside and away for a while.

my room is quite messy becuase i tend to throw things onthe floor and bed when i get baack from school…i rarely hang up my clothes when i take them off usually ull see them lying on the floor…or stuffed into my closet…(mom gets RLY mad at that)anywho…my room barely has any phtographs or nice pictures on my wall…i hav a television/table(widout satelite/cable)situated in one corner of my room near the window. under the Tv stand there are wires everywhere wich cause injury sometimes. The televison dusnt have a remote control and i barely ever watch it…unless ive got a dvd to watch…my curtains are never tied up…cus i like dark rooms…its soo relaxing…even if i barely can see anything…

lets seeeee…love
i find it a very intersting topic because its not very easy to understand. I know that love can be a very good thng when it wrks out but can be very painful aswell…yes i have had crushes n wutnot…when i wus very yung…but now that ive grown up..ive figured how irrelevant that is …:cb:
but after all, i am human and thas the way we are constructed to behave..

ummmmm…i totally admit that i am a very unique gurl…(my friends hu no me will know)…i laff alot n laff at practicaly everything and anything. i do alot of random things but i am proud of them becuase i no thats wut makes me different. but i realize no matter how different i try to be, im still calssified as a typical gurl…ive got meduim-long hair, i wear make-up sometimes and dress up sometimes when i want too or need to…i get shy once in a while…im very confident about my self tho…

well im still quite young…i think…im still in high school…high school ifestyle is fun…every1 is soo independant..soo different…i feel as if m gettin mature..
but this hole notion of maturity worries me because it makes me feel like m growing a bit too quickly…

friendship…
encountering a good frend can be quite difficult in th elives of teenagers…fortunatly i have great frends that have alwasy been by mmy side…i belive we shud choose our frend wisely…cus they are infact…the most influentiial upon us…willingness…that is all it takes to be considered a good frend…willingness come frm within..listening is the most essential part of frensship…u must b willing to stay for long hours listenign to wut they have to say…even if…its not the most exciting thing in the wrold..listening to ur frend makes them feel important …special…wanted…also gives them sum relife frm their worries n not have them all bottled up…nobody ever sed that beig a good frend was easyyyy but if u want to b agood frend than ur willin too listen sacrifce…give advice…and care for ur frend…these skill will come in real handy…if u want to b a good frend..
if u dunt care for ur frend…ur frend wutn care for umy way of thinkkin:halo:

wuttttttt elseeeeeee…in life i value my parents the most…all i wan say to them is thnks..thnks for bringin me up n thnks for makin me such a great kid…that i am ive always loked upon them…in every aspect of life they have been there for me…n i no so…that later on to..they will b by y side if i ever need them…mumy n dady will alwys be an imporatant part of me…where ever i may b…ill always have them with me…in my heart… m luky …

i think islam shud play a mojor role inur life…no matter hu u are…(refereing to muslims)…i wus brought up in such an upbringin that m fortunate enough to have that…i admit i dunt pray 5 times a day…but i am wrking on makin myself a better muslim…n thas wut i hope to achive before i leave this wrld…i want all my generations too b good muslims…(inshallah will b)…n practice islam in there daily lives…

u guys r gettin bored now..:smiley:

m almost done…

normal day of canpaki…
i wkae up in the morning…to my stupid beeping alarm clok…at 6:30…get up…half aslp…infact…walk to the washroom…(every1 is still aslp)…turn on the light…thas wen my eyes open(n it hurts)…n there wash my face…do potyy…n bruush my teeth…
**6:45…**get dressed…i hafta infact find wut clothes ill be werain in my messy closet…i jus wish we had uniforms…wnt havta got hru this haslle every mronign…anhyhu
**7:00…**wake up my bro(takes abt two mins)…
**7:02…**go downstairs…open up the fridge…get sumthin to eat…n eat it..whiel watchin TV…
7:25…get all my skool things redy…backpack…binders…papsers..wutnot..
approx7:30…wake up mother…she has to get lil sis redy for skool…yes m old enough to make my own breakfast…i let my mom rest…
**7:35…**have my boots on…my hat on…my mits…my scarf…n redy to go out…in the freakin snow that i face everymornin…so cold
**7:40…**bus arrives…about 10 other kids get in wid me…i find a seat..n have a good 20 min ride to skool…
**8:00…**go to my loker shove my things in there…as theres barely any space cus like 3 of us frends share lokers:smack:…thinkin of gettin my own
8:01…see a frend..we both go upto the librabry…sit..wait for others to arrive..
**8:15…**BELL HAS RUNGGG!!

first period…english…
new sem has jus started im startin to like the atmosphwere of the clas…the teachers great…i got afew fredsn in there…soo far soo good

secnd period..careers/civics
love this clas…a class where u can sit n chill out…teacher dsnt mind…slp eat …go to the caf..do w/e u want…

third period mathhhhhhhhh
love math aswell…thinkin of contuinig my studies in math…in uni… the first day of math calss we ened up havin 8 ppl widout desks…it wus funny they had to sit on the floor…then finally the next day we got sum desks for the,…huge class of 45…kids

**fourth period…**SCIENCE
absloutlye despise science…want nuthin to do wid science..ahte it…
as of nwo where doin chemistry…all them elements n wutnot..:halo:

nnnnn i think ill stop there…my fingers r gettin kinda stif..n i proly bored u out of hell…well hope u had funnnnnnnnnnnnnn:D readin abt the canapaki

if u wna no more..:wink:…jus PM…