telemarketers, polictians.

Re: A list of acutely annoying professionals

Yup :k:

why you annoyed by them?

what they ever do to yo?

jealous?

oh okay i hate the pushy sales grls who follow u around at victorias secret or anywhere actually.. i hate guys who work at victorias secret , esp the guys who work at lingerie shops here.. and i think darzis r teh biggest beghairats here in Pak :snooty:

yeah and models.. :rolleyes:

telemarketers...annoying sales pple that say "do you need help with anything..." ugh!!! ...taxi drivers in pak that have their eyes on you and not on the road....the pple that work at telus mobility...ugghhh!!!

1. Cops
  2. Cops
  3. Cops
  4. Cops
  5. Cops
  6. Police officers
  7. State trooeprs
  8. Cops
  9. Cops
  10. Cops

Did I mention Cops :hmmm:

^...hmm..did soeone have a run in wiht the law???

barfeee- state troper :D a ticket :p how horrible is yoru driving record :p

you guys forgot me!

all of you must hate me to death - NO one wants to talk to teen ka deba le ke bheek mangane wala banda :D

• i make you pay or i sue *hurray....

bhai padaa ho gaya ap ka

Barf ka boot.

Well its annoying how they are like SITTING there annoying INNOCENT civilians(me) instead of catching criminals or gangs or go catch ppl who are raping ppl. I hate them SITTING there with their stupid little lazer gun, how annoying is that grrrrrrrrrrr

Anything.

Try number 5.

P.S: I add professors to my list too, infact any pseudo intellectual wannabe.

Scum-sucking lawyers.
Real Estate Brokers.
Joo Doctors.
Prostitutes.

End of thread.

Oooo how did I forget

Strippers
Prostituties
Anyone who sells their body

^:omg:

Professors, and receptionists are pretty annoying…’

• richshay waalay
  • MLM folks (why is every young Indian couple into this?)
  • telemarketers/surveyors
  • MLM disguised as "work-from-home"
  • home depot salespeople

School Secretaries, or Receptionist’s. These women are highly annoying and should be replaced by robots.

They are never polite or have nice voices and somehow always manage to lose your time sheets making sure you miss the monthly pay cut off date and have to wait another month until you can pay off those boots that you needed for the stupid job in the first place! :aj:

kyuuN MiaaN kya bigara hai hum ne aap ka?

u hafta admitg you academia ppl are so full of yerself that it can get really annoying. not all..but majority of profs, and look beyond business school, i think biz and law profs are among the better ones. go into arts, history and philosophy and you would know what I mean.