Re: a hug…

Pata nahi.. i think she was too nice :frowning:

My gpa went up from #.483 to #.500 :snooty:

Re: a hug....

whats # equal to?

:bummer:

:confused: u do know i meant spitting out the phlegm?

Well it can be 1, 2, or 3 watever u want :)

i thought you wanted to spit it at my foot. But it seems you only have aim for Blitzkrieg :crying:

^ Her heart is set on him… she always has to go after my men :teary2:

u’d rather have phlegm spit on your foot than a hug? :confused: fine… suit yourself.

sara i dont spit phlegm on men that i am after…:rolleyes:

I miss my brother's dog.. he would do this thing, if u tried to leave him he'd grab on to ur leg and not let go..

I misss spooky :(

^ Unparh jahil paindoo larkiyon se kiya expect kiya jaa sakta hai? :confused:

What happened?

You turned on your side in your sleep and crush the dog aunty? :frowning:

^ Ur an unparh jaahil larki why dont u tell us ::

aapko ko tou HARR larki se yahi expect kerna chahiyay! not just unparh jahil panidoo ones :slight_smile:

Blitzy spock is wit my bro in Fl.. :frowning:

Im gonna go get a cookie, bye bye :sleep: