A glimpse of my wedding (for those who asked)

Mubarak mubarak.Love your jhomaar.
Its so pretty.

SAJAL

akhir ko himat ker hi li khud post karnay ki,good good lakin yaar mairay main himat nahi hou rahi

apni family ki post karnay ki,khair shayed pak say wapsi pay karooN,lakin pics MASHALLAH, ALLAH nazr bud say bachaey,

sorry yaar late post k leay,Kuch tou shopping main Bz or doosra mairay computer main kuch problem hou gia hay,aaj yaa kal tak fix karwayoo gi ,yay post bhi qareebi liberary say ker rahi hoo,

or dharou mubarek for expecting MOMMY

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Allah ake sahtmand or lzmbi umer wali oulaad ki khushi day AMMEN

Originally posted by Aik-Masoom-Pari:
taray sapnoo ki rani kab aya gee tu....ayai rut mastanu kab aya gee tu hehehehe
chali Aa hoo Chali Aa
**Hey Neera i have seen u in real life.i remember once u said u are from virginia

And I think you said that you lived in Loudon County. Maybe you have seen me at independence day or eid mela, etc.
But I am in Alexandria

~~DIL EIK GULAAB SA~~

Aslkm Sajal ji,

This is perhaps the very first time I’m posting to u

I don’t really come around much as I used to, but I do read and actually listen to the wonderful wonderful and amazinging songs u post up in voice gal’ry. I thoroughly enjoy them. U’ve got a very awesome voice when it comes to singing really tough songs.

THanks for sharing ur pictures with us. I’ve got a question though. Cud u tell us how your ‘mehndi’ rasm took place? I find it different in a way. Cuz I just visited Pakistan, and a friend of mine got married. Her’s was done at different intervals. I.E. The Bride got ‘put mehndi’ on first, she was taken away to a different location and then it was the groom’s turn. From the pics, urs tell a neat story, wud u mind relating it to us. Pleeeeeease. Thank Yooou!

Adios!
DB

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

I used to live in James Town Village when I was 3! Was in DC two summers ago, have u been there since 1982?

“None of you truly believe until you love for your brother what you love for yourself.”

Azad Munna

Thanks.

Farhina
hey i remember u. Tell Nusrat i said hi
when u talk to her next. Are u in Va or Ca?

Roshnie
thanks girl.

BBG
kitnay din say soch rahi hoon tumhe
call karoon. Lekin i am so lazy when it comes
to making phone calls. Apni duaoon mai yaad rakhna.

And i will call u one of these days.

DesiBehna
well first of all thanks for ur compliments. I do know ur nick but don’t see it as much.
The mehndi rasam Usually is done the way u described ur firend’s took place but we wanted it to be differnt.
It was a lot more fun having rasm-e-hinna
done sitting together, side by side.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

And i would recomend it to anyone.

at johns Hopkins

Originally posted by SAJAL:
Parri
where do u think u might have seen Neera
and where have u been all this time??

°°°Name?°°°

If u'wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

parri
u saw Neera at John Hopkins
or u have been there urself all this time?

nice pictures of nice ppl !
best wishes forever n keep smiling !

nope yara i was there.sick

about neera some where (Eid or pak day)
some thing like that not sure na.

Amjad Chohan
thanks.

Parri
i hope u are better now.

Read my Pm.

kasay read karoo yara ager mujay bola hai tu
i am just ok.waiting for result to come (MIR)

**Amjad Chohan
thanks.

Parri
i hope u are better now.

Read my Pm. **

°°°Name?°°°

If u'wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

SAJAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAL…

its uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu…

such a lovely girl.. errr i mean woman u r..

but u know what.. all of us here really do make up a person’s identity analogous to the guppy face attached.. n I see nothing similar..

but ur better than ne guppy face nehow

hey cuto saa MR. Sajal.. but u better urge him to lose fat or start tryin..

WoW it seemed such a paki shadi.. ofcourse it is.. i meant seemed something from pakistan.. cooool

n hey.. i pray for the safe arrival of the baby.. WoW am gona be a guppy mamoon .. heheheh

^-Of course I’m arrogant. The best usually are.-^

Ok guppy mamoo
are u the same person who once called
my guppy face nerdy????
Which ofcourse it is but now do u see
how i ain't that nerdy looking in real life etc?
And yes the wedding was pure pakistani style.

Parri
go to inbox yara.
Do i have to teach u everything from
alib bay since u have been gone so long.
Ok so why the MRI?

sorry sorry sorry. maff kar dain sorry baba

*Parri
go to inbox yara.
Do i have to teach u everything from
alib bay since u have been gone so long.
Ok so why the MRI? *

wowwww...beautiful pics!!!

Sajal Baji

Mashallah bohut achi aur

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

pics

Bohut hi cute couple - Thanks for sharing aur Allah aap dono ki jorri hamesha salamat rakhay. ameen.

future mom ji - Remember we guppies are gonna choose the name. We will dedicate an entire thread to that and you can pick

"Ghum hai ya Khushi hai TU meri Zindagi hai TU

Bholi Bhali
thanks

Paki Krusty
wow an entire thread of names.
I would love that.
I am so confused right now as to
what names to pick. so that’ll
be a great help.

I live 20 mintues from D.C.

DIL EIK GULAAB SA

20 minutes from DC! I did my masters from AU. lived near dupont circle with my wife n kid.

May we all be forgiven for our sins, intentional or otherwise. Ameen