gd sarcastic humor
Exciting
I shall be following the dramatic developments from the edge of my seat…
ps. put me in there somewhere, (you know.. even as the vice kaptaan) and i’m willing to play along ![]()
this shold be moved to the jokes forum :p
Yeah, I believe ya.![]()
…
*Originally posted by ChthonicPowers: *
You should also realise, perhaps, that it was a poor attempt? [thumb=B]fd7f1afe.JPG[/thumb]
muhtarram buzzurgwaar,
I explicitly stated at the top of the thread that "I have no shame". The preceding statement automatically absolves me of any damage my writing might have caused to the reader's taste buds. See here is the lil problem: I write/post for my-selfish-self and (sadly) not for your literary pleasure.
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
muhtarram buzzurgwaar,
I explicitly stated at the top of the thread that "I have no shame". The preceding statement automatically absolves me of any damage my writing might have caused to the reader's taste buds. See here is the lil problem: I write/post for my-selfish-self and (sadly) not for your literary pleasure.
Dear son,
May I then remind you of the public nature of this forum? Since you claim to write/post for yourself, why don't you try emailing the above crap to yourself, and spare the general public?
k thx bye.
accha yaar. jaan choro abb
*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
accha yaar. jaan choro abb
Jaan Churani thi tou post kiyoun kia thaa. if u can not back ur post with any argument then why did u post it at the first place.
*Originally posted by Spock: *
Another prediction
Tendulkar finally starts speaking like a man :D
ask pindi express how he felt about it!
My sources from the PCB have told me that I will be the chairman in the future and Imran, Majid, Wasim, Miandad will all be back.
*Originally posted by PakistaniAngel: *
My sources from the PCB have told me that I will be the chairman in the future and Imran, Majid, Wasim, Miandad will all be back.
hey how much i need to pay u to get in there.
*Originally posted by Nikema: *
hey how much i need to pay u to get in there.
aj kal k rates check kar loon phir bata ti hoon :D
Intikhab Alam!
aj kal k rates check kar loon phir bata ti hoon :D
Jaldi keroo Mujhey Australia sai bhi offer Aaa rahi hai
*Originally posted by IceLander007: *
ask pindi express how he felt about it!
I asked, even he feels tendulkar speaks like a girl...
hook me up with PCB....so that i can also make some money....
Fees ![]()
Sambs yaar r ur needs of sarcasm fulfilled now ???? ;) ;) ;)