woww sadi mashallah you are looking very nice
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
woww sadi mashallah you are looking very nice
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
salaam sadi ji.. pic fixed (in your reply) and taken off (from others, normal protocol usually) .. anyway your REQUEST was communicated to me and i will see what i can do..
dunya kahay buri hay, ye botal sharaab ki,
apni to zindagi hay, ye chokhat gupistan ki...
wow looking very nice mashallah..
thanks for sharing
**Zindagi khail hia
Khail main agar choot lag jayee to roona kaisa,
Kuch na payee to schakayat kaisi,
Aur jo kuch paya hia ose khoona kaisa **
Sadi, nice picture
Originally posted by SADI:
am NOT a punjaban, was born in Islamabad, never lived in Punjab ** and can not speak Punjabi, well thanks anyway. I actually have a dark complexion!
And where do you think Islamabad is...???
You know I am a bandar, So don't .....
[This message has been edited by Bandaroun Ka Badshah (edited May 14, 2002).]
ek tu khoobsurat ho upar say punjaban ho baly wi balay.
AWWWWW I LOVE UR CURLY HAIR>>>> AKHIR RAAZ KIA HAI JANAB???
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
My special… the King’s Special Biologically intensified natural extracts and chemically mixed super hair growning formulated shampoo..
I didn’t ask for your secret.
I know you are a HAIR MOFO>.>.>.>
But its all cool Maharani jee loves HAIRY SEXY BEAST
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
[This message has been edited by LahoriMaharani (edited May 14, 2002).]
Ok got that wrong since my Mum and Dad are cousins, my mum has persian touch as a well
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
So BLUBBY! Pinches cheek
very nice picture indeed Sadi
When i click the subject ,i was thinking that at least oen mature person.And same time it was very true. So at least my imgination is tested
Cute personality i have the same impression with some exceptions.
Believe me Linux can produce Coffe for u.
**Mera Dil Teri Mohhbat Ka hay Jaan buksh Diar
Mera sena teri hurmat ka hay sangeen Hissar
Mere mehboob Watan tu pe agur Jaan hoo Nisaar Mein yeh sumjoon ka thikaney luga surmia tun.
Rooster-Blues
if it’s not you then it must be your twin
PakistaniAbroad
your comments allways make me laugh. I wash my shirt when its dirty thats why its so white
Capricorn
thanks good to know
MadCon
thanks dear, no need to be jealous hehe
Rooster is all yours I tried to snap him but the guy is hard as nut
very faithful
FlameZz,MAREEZ_E_ISHQ,CareBear,Khanzada,pilot25
thanks so much
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
$Maxximillion$
welcome board, if you stick around, you will find a lot about the regular guppies, each post that someone writes is an introduction itself everytime.
belle,Qrius,appkiamaanat,sohni_kuri,proudpakistani007
thanks sisters
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
confused
thanks for fixing that. I was about to ask and u read my mind
LahoriMaharani
I have natural curls do nothing special other then desi taal malash and henna once in a while.
Ali_R
I haven’t had time to ask mom yet..but yeah I think you are were right.
Yeah? Woow..and I haven’t even said “I Do” yet…
Rooster..when are you moving in?
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
ok lets recap .. I am nut case and an evil twin and very faithful .. hum to who???..
Shah Jahan
young & wise & cute Shah Jahan pinches him back till his cheeks are all red and black
NeSCio,crazyLarki
thanks brother and sister
sailor
thanks brother though I still dont understand the coffee in Linux part but never mind
Rooster-Blues
faithful to whom? faithful to all your chickens in the farm
[This message has been edited by SADI (edited May 15, 2002).]