Re: A disturbing trend in cafe recently
Here She iz still posting in PINK :( wot will happen m scared !
omg I don’t get ANGRY! I get FRUSTRATED! Moderating the Cafe is very stressful
…but who better to take out all your FRUSTRATION out on than calm and pleasant ehsan uncle here
. he doesn’t hold a thing against anyone, what a great pal ![]()
I got my fingers crossed. It’ll be something good :halo:
Whatttt? Like I become Mod of Cricketnama and make a subforum shrine in honor of Muhammad Sami’s hottness? ![]()
Aaj kal Makhan kuch zyaada hi sasta nahi ho gaya ![]()
buttering na:hugz:
Ok whatever. But can you move that post by Bulbuli to jokes forum? ![]()
Hahahaha. Tum aur tumhare sapne
ohoooo bhai, mein kithoan buttering kardi paiy aan? ![]()
assi tey khud cafeites sey makhan laguandey ney
Well, you see, I would move it…but we have this policy about the jokes forum…you know…FUNNY JOKES ONLY…so quit asking
you’re not funny :]
Now you can NEVER EVER suggest to remove this smiley because “no one uses it”, YOU use it ![]()
hahah mein tey sirf aiss vaastey use kyaa si tinoo khush karney ![]()
^ Ok, this was some REALLY messed up Punjabi ![]()
okay well I said I only did it to make you happy ![]()
Awwwwwwww…my cutie patootie does so much for my happiness
chal idhar aa jaa merey kol, thand bari aay ![]()
Your aunty posted her interview, go check it out ![]()
hey hey hey
leave Ehsan alone, he’s spppppppppppicy :halo:
^ okay I’m gonna pretend like I didn’t just hear that :\
Shikra - get off of me I could care less about your happiness ![]()
fine, i’m gonna go talk to some people who are nice to me
x gajjillion.
Edited ![]()
Danny don’t tell her what I said before. :nono: