A change in a year!!!!!!!!!

Re: A change in a year!!!

welll see this is another change i was thinking off, shaving my head…

A friend took this pic while playing cricket today in a tennis court!!!

Re: A change in a year!!!!!!!!!

you look better now:)

I guess i have enough votes that i should keep the beard…
Thanx hun

hawww....u live in springfield and you dont know where Chutney is? what kind of desi are you...tut tut tut

Yaar all of u are talking about chutney meray moa may paani aa raha hai
abh koi directions bhi day ga kay where this place is…

lol,.nah i think u shud stick with the hair now,...don't go bald,......u play cricket!!!!!!!!,......dats good......i LOVE cricket,.........

Springfield **
**7081-83 Brookfield Plaza

Springfield, VA
703-569-7700

Mei ne tumhe kaheen dekha hai…:hoonh:

I have been to nirrala Sweets there and this Chandani video shop but didn’t know there was a chutny restauratn there but anyways will give it a shot…
I have been to abshar couple of timessss…

Hmmmmm u may have… where are u located…

itz nice resturant n i luv their brayani

welll if u say so caz i love buryani tooo so i will definately stop by in a day or twoo…
Thanx

lash pash bacha :k:

[quote=mani5000]
welll if u say so caz i love buryani tooo so i will definately stop by in a day or twoo.....
Thanx/quote)
hmmm well if u like spicy n hot otherwise tell em to keep it mild

Yaar Janwar tind karnay ka soaach raha ho…

look like u visit this place alot but anyways i am used to of eating spicy food…

East Coast:) Either i have seen you or you look soo much like someone i know.

Well yaaar east coast is pretty big and what i meant was which state ur in…
anyways lots of people know me in NY & its surrounding areas…

I went to the Chutney today… Looks pretty good from inside i didn’t get anything today caz i had lots of food at home just wanted to see…
Well have u guys been to Afghan Kabab House on Rolling rd…