A BIG THANKYOU!!!

Re: A BIG THANKYOU!!!

AISHA VAISAY WHERE IS NICE*GAL???:hoonh:

but shocked from what? what is voice trying to say i cant make heads or tail out of it:smack:

sweety i swear i was never nice gal shikra bhai knew it and ehsan also. the IP address is different i am in dubai she is in multan!:smack:

voicey explain it to her....she's hurting my head!

mai vaisay pooch rahee hoon...werr is nice*gal

aisha, to put ur mind at rest - i never thought someone cud come back from the dead :smiley:

the voice will provide no further explanations :snooty:

oh ok well anything is possible:smooth: murda uth kay wapis bhi asaktey hain:snooty: and sweety nice gal has exams i think so thats why she cant come online

aaana before truthfully i thought that it was a joke, i could get away with anything that i wrote and it was an escape from reality but people started getting irritated and i was thinking of stopping myself and getting rid of the bad image but thankfully the ban happened and i hope i am a changed person. one person i wont name her who i respect alot tried to show me the badness of my ways but i continued and i lost her as a friend at one time. i wont do the same mistake twice. all the credit goes to her if she hadnt stopped talking to me i wouldnt have changed. i want those people to realize i am not some hotshot b**** who thinks too much of herself. i am just a regular masoom si larki. another thing before i thought i never would want to meet some of the people on gupshup but now it seems fate has something else instore so i wanted to clear who i am and not put people in a lurch so when we do meet they dont go saying who are you? we dont know you! but i really really want to thanks B for everything thank you very much B i really appreciate what you have done for me.

^ mention not…:cb:

Welcom back

mention not se kiya matlab:naraz: and thank you i am glad to be back

AWw..thanks a lot aisha for this :bb: ..i feel like floating up above the sky :halo: ,lollz!..and yes, thanks for the pm too! it’s really very nice to see you back here on GS..Welcome bak ( though i think it’s a bit late ) so i should rather say BELATED WELCOME BACK AISHA:biggthumb ..

Best wishes and regards :hugz: !

Wishkamar.

you feel like floating in the sky:D thank you wishkamar your too kind:blush:

^^ thankoooooooooooo jeee blushing:D

:bobo:

is mai blush wali konsi baat hai:D
:bobo: