A big global scandal...and who is at the top?

Re: A big global scandal…and who is at the top?

how many times we have requested to stop this copy paste exercise…add your comments and give some perspective. anyway, this is PA forum not PMLN forum. and you have been told so many times to stop your publicity stint.

^^ Comments and perspective is that according to last paragraph of PTI hardcore supporter Column writer Rauf Klasra, PTI Politics is now almost ended !

PML-N is coming with more electoral support in Elections 2018. A thread about this already there in PA a year ago about PML-N winning Elections 2018. I am a proud supporter of PML-N and will remain PML-N supporter till my last. Call it propaganda or paid troll whatsoever, I dont care at all …

Khwaja Asif describes this in 18th May,2018 National Assembly Speech

Welcome

^ ek dacoo doosray dacoo se madad maang raha hay :hehe:

Re: A big global scandal...and who is at the top?

LoL.... as if interior Sindh has been transformed to anything better? If you go to interior Sindh it makes you feel like you are still living in 1950s, except for cars/motor-cycles may be.

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]#تخت_لاہورکےمشھورٹھگ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/تخت_لاہورکےمشھورٹھگ?src=hash) Shareef & Niazi looters with their life partner establishment
Looting Federation Punjab & KPK directly
For Sindh & Baluchistan
They are using FC & rangers

Re: A big global scandal...and who is at the top?

In 50s interior Sindh was lot better, Khairpur was beautiful city and Hyderabad, Thatta, Dadu etc were created considered as cities...then came Bhuttos.

And since then, Karachi is the only city left in Sindh...rest are nothing but mud-huts..

Khairpur was an independent state within Pakistan , Sindh was fine till 1977
Back on issue
[RIGHT]م نواز شریف کو شفاف تحقیقات کا موقع دیا۔ پارلیمانی کمیٹی میں حکومت کی صرف ایک ضد ہے کہ نواز شریف کا احتساب نہ ہو، الیکشن کمیشن کا فرض ہے کہ کوئی غلط ،بددیانت شخص پارلیمان کا حصہ نہ بنے ، پاناما لیکس کے معاملے میں وزرا کے بیانوں میں تضادات کا ریکارڈ بھی بنایاہے ۔
انہوں نے مزید کہا کہ پاناما لیکس میں رحمان ملک کا نام ہے تو ان کا بھی احتساب ہونا چاہیے ،میثاق جمہوریت اس بات پر نہیں تھی کہ کرپشن کرو تو ہم ساتھ دیں گے ، ہم غیر قانونی یا کسی غیرآئینی عمل کا ساتھ نہیں دیں گے https://t.co/Nq5gQlJlD[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQACKvmTSXqDh6_H&w=470&h=423&url=https%3A%2F%2Fpbs.twimg.com%2Fmedia%2FCmBN6ntWIAEz_55.jpg

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDV4By7Prbbzsrf&w=365&h=394&url=https%3A%2F%2Fpbs.twimg.com%2Fmedia%2FCl2j-inWMAEFr-n.jpg

^^^

Is Bilwalal going to return Surrey Palace??? And looted wealth???

Bilawal and company will do street agitation in front of Surrey Place, they have to stay safe :hehe:

Bilawal Bhutto has no concern with any property anywhere except heritage of his grand father

So Bilawal Bhutto does not have any connection with Surrey Palace and wealth accumulated by his Father and Grand Father…Hakim Ali Zardari!

Are you accepting his father corruption?

There was no question about his father . However he is also better than all Shareefs , Thug Imran and many others

Are you badmash?

Aaj iftari main kya khaya hay bhai sahib…???

Zardari better!

Even IK is alot better than Zardari who was nightmare for Punjab…and no one in hid senses is going to vote him again…even Firdous Ashique Awan and Raja Riaz knows that…

Now back to Surrey Palace…and other lootef wealth…
Is he going to bring it back or it is just another drama by Bilawal?

Sirjee , agar main nay yeh kaha hota to
Infractions0/2 (30)

Sach wohi tha jo main nay likha