A B B G

Re: A B B G

aise language hum uss waqt dekhnay hain cartoon main jab abuse hota hai :ASA:

Re: A B B G

a d g j m

Re: A B B G

a l i f

b a y

p a y

t a y

t t a y

s a y

j e e m

c h a y

h e y

k h a y

d a a l

d d a a l

z a a l

r a y

r r a y

z a y

y e y

s e e n

s h e y n

s u a a d

d u a a d

t u a y

z u a y

a i n

g h a i n

f a y

q a a f

k a a f

g a a f

l a a m

m e e m

n o o n

w o w

h e y

h a m z a

c h h o t i y e

b a r i y e

:bobo:

wow! can you say that all backwards as well? lol! :wink:

Re: A B B G

dats tuff now :(

bachpan main bhi kabhi nahi hua :(

Re: A B B G

ha ha!

Re: A B B G

hahah

Re: A B B G

:hayaa:

Re: A B B G

............
......................
..............................
.....................................
.............................................
....................................................
...........................................................
00000000000000000000000000000000
0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 :@:

Re: A B B G

o o j a a n e j a a n a

d h o o n d a y t u j h e d i w a n a

:aisha:

Re: A B B G

wow nice alif bay redi

i still dont know all of alif bay :bummer:
i know but not in order and forget some :bummer:
y did it had to be so hard :hinna:

Re: A B B G

its not dat hard.. if u find it hard, please consult LP.. she will teach u :p

Re: A B B G

u o me

Re: A B B G

I O U , N O :zobo:

Re: A B B G

u o me :emmy:

Re: A B B G

i o u nothing :snooty:

u o me twix :snooty:

Re: A B B G

I 8 2vx

Re: A B B G

:hula:

Re: A B B G

adeeba kyon naaching :5:

Re: A B B G

gimme my twix bak :mad: