cute :cb:

Re: 9th Match, Group D - Pakistan vs Ireland - Saturday March 17th

maine abhi kisi ko depression ki goli di hai tussi bhi le sakde ho :hehe:

sada pakistan da
when ur selectors don’t select on merit
this is what happens lol

Covers coming off but Sami has only two overs in the bag. Two quick wickets and the D/L target would shoot up. Highly unlikely though.

Edit Post

karachi should enter a new team to the icc

Match will start in 15 mins.

You are talking about situation where all three team are tied with 4 points. There also India has a disadvantage with respect to SL considering their heavy win against Bermuda. India will be pitted against Bangladesh for run rate comparision. This means we have to beat Bermuda with big margin. This might be easy part. We also need to beat SL. Considering the way India played today, it sounds impossible. Bring down your expectation because you will be heart broken next week. It is a pathetic team.

Ditto... Lucky for him that he can still show his face in those stupid ads... ARGHHH this is devastating...

Match will start in 15 mins.

east pakistan....lol....that is a good one....indeed,you are man of principles but your principles are flexible....i like that......well, one thing i can tell you guys for sure..Indians follow cricket with much more passion than us and this defeat would be a big disaster for them.....thanks god that poor guy in India did not succeed in selling his kidney to buy ticket to go to WI and watch India matches.....

who is o brain?

okay...if that makes you feel better.

jisnay hamari kut lagaie hai

Don't you have some namazain to read, maulana boy? Don't you dare try to get on my back because I will rip you apart. I'm not in a good mood. Unlike you, I care about the progress of my team more than grabbing chances to ridicule them. Stay away and mind your own f*ing business today.

NJ Obrian pai is Irish who just made 54 against PK team.

He is The Person

i can't wait to hear punjab cricket boards excuse...
"haan jee, hain jee, dekhain jee - toss se bohat faraq pard gaya hai, isi liyeh PAKASTAN match har gaya hai, oye koi gal nai, aglay world cup may dekha jai ga"

with paki team out, i have no interest left in cricket anyway

March Madness here i come :jhanda:

"I am also scared of that Ireland match...You never know,whatever would happen with Pakistani team."

This is what i had written on 13th March Post # 1475.....In Pakistan Vs WI Match Thread.

InshaAllah 2 wickets will fall :k: