Re: 9th Match, Group D - Pakistan vs Ireland - Saturday March 17th
If they can just gt the O brien guy...
Chalo is loss kay baad and ZIM say bhee proly (due to being in dejected mood)
kam az kam kuch acha change hona chaheeyay humaray setup main.....
Can Younis Khan lead this team to greater feats and maybe something better in 2011?
It's amazing what that nightmare tour of England last year has done to us. Until then, the team was focussed, we had a good combination with ample of backup options, bowlers FIT and in form, batsmen settled in their positions. And then all hell broke lose after they sent Asif and Naveed to play county cricket, and Shoaib Malik and Akhtar also got unfit. The team combination got screwed up there, lost track, and we haven't recovered since.....
bhai yehan saara mulk dua pay chaal raha hai so no wonder the cricket team is the same way
i hate to agree to your statement but you are right.
abay koi banda asst coach ko nafloN pe lagay, sala huDD haram koi tou kaam karay.
Nothing ever changes in Pakistan... Except a few people being fired. This is Paks second consecutive display of stupidity in World cups, whats changed since the last time?
92 to win from 37 overs
How about calling for the firing of the two biggest morons in Pakistan cricket...PCB's banda-maar daaktar Nasim Ashraf and its musalmaan-maar dictator, aka patron in chief, musch....
It's amazing what that nightmare tour of England last year has done to us. Until then, the team was focussed, we had a good combination with ample of backup options, bowlers FIT and in form, batsmen settled in their positions. And then all hell broke lose after they sent Asif and Naveed to play county cricket, and Shoaib Malik and Akhtar also got unfit. The team combination got screwed up there, lost track, and we haven't recovered since.....
The team against england was the best ive seen in a long time! too bad its all gone now!
bhai yehan saara mulk dua pay chaal raha hai so no wonder the cricket team is the same way
first establish if this is a good thing or bad :)?
dua is a powerful tool and only fortuante ones have it ...
If India lose, they can still get to the Super 8. But as for Pakistan - BYE, BYE. ![]()
CRAP PAKISTANI TEAM IS LOSING AGAIN!!
I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN - THAKKAR LOG, MERI BIRTHDAY KHARAB KARDI :(
Happy Birthday ![]()
The irish have started singing now! Thats all we need...
CRAP PAKISTANI TEAM IS LOSING AGAIN!! I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN - THAKKAR LOG, MERI BIRTHDAY KHARAB KARDI :(
Hahaha, happy birthday boy.
This is really failing of the batting... The bowling isnt doing TOOOO bad..
first establish if this is a good thing or bad :)?
dua is a powerful tool and only fortuante ones have it ...
well, Dua only works if we keep our acts together. and our PCB is just ....................., you know
51/2
Thank You very much :*( Sigh
oh well i’ll just go watch just married now to make my sorrows go away yet again:(
Hahaha, happy birthday boy.
Thank you very much but i am a girl
Happy Birthday.
and don’t worry. its not a breaking news for us. We see this kinda PK performance every now & then ![]()
I want Ireand to win without losing any more wickets so Pakistani batsmen can't come up with the excuse that the wicket was 'extra green' and extra difficult. All morning I have been hearing that the wicket was unplayable which is simply not true.