Re: 9th Match, Group D - Pakistan vs Ireland - Saturday March 17th
Irish are weak side but they are better than scots, holland, Canada, Bermuda and Zim.
Not factoring in Kenya......What gives? :p
Irish are weak side but they are better than scots, holland, Canada, Bermuda and Zim.
Iek choka mara hie koi centruy nahi banai. thori der main out bhi ho jai ga!
ha ha..i like this one…kartoot card…
these are days of awe, both on the political and cricketing fronts…at least for pakistanis they are …and I am so impressed by our fellow indian borthers who in the true spirit of on-going brotherhood/peace process have decided to get humiliated by bangalis…you never know what to expect…rahay namm Allah ka…
Two famous cafe mods watching the match:
One is Johny brother, who's the second one
They will both win. We have lallus on this forum who haven't watched much cricket, and thus like to pass on stupid statements.
I hope so..But I think for this to happen Pak need to score 150+ and India 200+
You guys expect the Irish batsmen to last longer than us on this pitch? Good God, you guys don't know sh*t about cricket.
It all depends on the state of mind Inzi brings the team out with...pressure was telling on Moyo's face when got out....and Inzi was like a mashwed aaloo..
so you are right in principle....but if Gullooo and Samii spray faster ones then they might hit it out...
Pathetic stuff from top order though...
total lapse in conc. from Moyo....he was playing so well....
GONE
Nazir out.
Another superstar gone.
66/5
Paksitan will win
Imran gone too
damn :)
congrats....
It is because I think Bangladesh,Kenya and Ireland are better than other 5 teams in that order.
Chalo ji, Nazir bhai out. Allah khair karay.
S.A’s plan working… ![]()
For all we know, Imran Nazir may go on to score a century today. But the swing and miss attempts in this over have exposed his temperament. You pick a batsman who can only bat one way, and this is what he does when he needs to change his game.
WTF THIS IS DISGRACEFUL
see what did I tell you!!!!
Yes now i seriously know its picthes fault, really.
:halo:
Imran out, we are on our way to victory ![]()
You never know, may be they’ll do really good on fielding ![]()