Re: 70 Pounds kee 12 Khajoorein
real herrods is the egyptian pharoah.
wsiay harrods hota toh koi baat thi, herods kinda reminds me of giorgio armanis desi version, my label giorgio ansari.
real herrods is the egyptian pharoah.
wsiay harrods hota toh koi baat thi, herods kinda reminds me of giorgio armanis desi version, my label giorgio ansari.
X2 Im wearing Giorgio Armanis Beverly Hills ![]()
that is true Fraudia bhai,
the example of influence of a branc - how sincerely do i not think that i can substitute you as Fraudia for X2, makes point that familiarity leads to recognizable loyalty.
why giorgio ansari.
why not simply Ansari?
i remember my math prof who was also a grand-mom said to us once, if my grand daughter wants a diesel or tommy hilfiger jeans, i would tell her, 'i will pay fo the jean, but you better have my name on it then!'
she meant to illustrate just how clogged youth is today because of brand-ing.
where all it is, is the same fabric of jeans, one with the labeled name of some designer that is a lot costly and the other without one and a lot cheaper.
consumerism ploys constrict when they are followed blindly.
best,
Dushwari
oye giorgio beverly hills is an entirely diff brand.
u gonna hang with a metro like me u need to get your perfumes right ![]()
very nice fragrance though.
It is??
It says on the bottle Giorgio Armani ![]()
Mujhay kya pata, Im paindu when it comes to perfumes.
Its very strong, i keep it in the car incase i forget to use deodrant
And today was one of those days ![]()
Bought it 4 years ago as a present for myself when I landed my current job.
dushwari , yes, what you said, etc, such as. the iran and teh south africa such as,
let me introduce you to my other brands
Kami Hilfiger
Rauf Lauren
Bolo
calvin Khan
Pratha
Hugo Buss
Versajee
there are others but since i am such a busy charba brand tycoon i forget
as previously annonced soon our premium luxury vehicle mercedes bhains will also be available
hmmm this one right
http://www.giorgiobeverlyhills.com/site/
or some other one?
and use up perfume within a couple of years, otherwise the fragrance notes change.
i also keep a small cologne bottle in my bag, desk and car. never know when u will need it. its those really small ones that come in gift packs, my sis got me one set a whiel back and the transportability just stuck, i can even take em on carry on with the new carry on rules
X2,
that is so fumed brother, i dare not unpack the 'con'-fusion you described in brand names mentioned above.
i wish you had taken that time to make a point on wasteful spending of money or explaining brand-ing in simpler terms with an opening sentence which actually went along the rest of that followed.
in any event, thanks
Dushwari
hey you are very welcome.
i did not know I was goign to speak on brand principles or conscpicuous consumtpion as a societal ill today. had i known i would have not had that last mojito or 2, or 3.
see u wrote in urdu and my urdu is weak and all, being a farangi, i had to go back and review it again and understood that u wanted a serious discussion
general section would have been better though or society, just nto used to seeing deep posts in cafe
Yes thts it, its the first one. It rox :)
My home smells of vanilla
70 pounds mai 12 khajooRain!.. lao mujhai du mai 70 pounds, mai aik pound ki bees khajoorain khareed kar Harrods kai beg mai wrap kar kai la doun ga… ![]()
Yes thts it, its the first one. It rox :)
My home smells of vanilla
haan toh woh giorgio armani kab say ho gaya, still a desinger, diff brand, ab italy mein sirf aik giorgio toh naheen hota na :)