Re: 6th ODI India vs England 12 April 2006 @ Jamshedpur
Yes you are right :k: they dont claim but they actually do it ![]()
I am amused that so called Moderators just sit and let this happen ... Or I just forgot that this is a Pakistani site..........
I am sorry mods......... if I forgot that this is a Pakistani site and an anti India tirade can be taken to whatever level possible ......... even it becomes sick enough for to leave bad taste in mouth ... like a dying dog on the road....
I know you will take this post off,,,, though this person surely got me feeling sick and I had to let go........... Hopefully one of the mods will reply.........
Anyway only good news is that cricket continues....... :D
Rahul, I can't believe that you have written all this. Before getting carried away too much you should realise that PY is an Indian and not Pakistani. So go figure.
Dear Ehsan bhai I have full respect for you… and I have said many a times this is one of the best discussion site … and frankly I am also ashamed of what I wrote above… but things were just out of control…and nobody seems to be taking note…
Now excpet his/her assertion there is no way to know that s/he is an Indian. That’s the whole point I am making, here somebody comes claiming to be Indian, claiming to be a girl. Than starts saying all BS things about India, and start making absolutely irrelevant comments. No logical statements. Starts making absolutely close to lewd comments about Afridi (Absolutely irrelevant) in the context of the game. Such person in any supporter group will be taken to cleaners in identified. Here person is hiding behind the context of internet.
This continues match after match..
The whole purpose is not to discuss( whatever the strenght of the argument, I can take hardcore diverse views) but to mess the thread…
This continues and continues..
The whole purpose was to bring notice the context of statments made…
I hope you understand… ![]()
I am amused that so called Moderators just sit and let this happen ... Or I just forgot that this is a Pakistani site..........
I am sorry mods......... if I forgot that this is a Pakistani site and an anti India tirade can be taken to whatever level possible ......... even it becomes sick enough for to leave bad taste in mouth ... like a dying dog on the road....
Rahul relax. I don't know where you live, I guess India, but you need to understand that when it is Indian day time, its night time in US and alot of people sleep including Mods:) , so sometime things can go out of control.
However as Ehsan bhai said don't get so carried away. She is an Indian not Pakistani and for some reason don't want India to win this series.
Sirjee aap bhee...
She or He - No way to find out
Indian or not - No way to find out
With these two assertions s/he comes and says all BS against Indians and Indian team. That's the whole purpose bhai..
Has s/he says she is a Brit, and Whatever, I would reply properly, as I always do........... :-)
This isn't first time, s/he comes in some form in most of the India series and generally freak out......... and mess up the thread...
need to do something about it.... bhai...
Anyway bhai longo I had a late day in office in Bangalore, now I am off to home so may be see ya after 2-3 hrs or tomorrow.... Cheers
Chalo Pommy bachon ko khush honay do, well done Dhoni ![]()
IP can atleast tell if he/she is in India or not…
Sehwag, asked if the players had forgotten Ganguly’s fallout with coach Greg Chappell and his subsequent exit from the team, said: "Of course, we’ve forgotten that…“That was the past. We are now looking forward to the World Cup. Now with so many youngsters in the team we are looking ahead. We are progressing well. By the time the World Cup comes, we’ll be ready in all departments — bowling, batting and fielding.”
yes! india lost! they arent invincible (in ODI's) IMO Pathan, Dhoni, and Dravid r carrying this team if one of them is injured during World Cup India have no chance. no offence to any indians
thank you for your special comments .......
^ You forgot to add Yuvraj, Raina, Harbhajan, Sehwag, Kaif, ...blah ..blah in the list buddy. IMHO India is playing good as a team, some individuals are going thru lean patches, thats all.
sorry indianteen bhai and maihu bhai, it was just my opinion. Dhoni and Irfans batting is no.1 reason india have started to win frequently in the ODI matches.
dhoni also has pakistani fans now
sweeeeeet :D
As of now India team for WCup looks like following..
Sehwag (Or new face if Sehwag continues playing the way he is playing)
Tendulkar
Dravid
Yuvraj
Raina
Dhoni
Pathan
Powar
Harbhazan
<< One of RPSingh, SreeSanth, VRV or Balaji>>
Munaf Patel
Above looks formidable enough to me..... with 5 full time bowlers good bat till Powar, and Harbhazan adding up in the tail.
Now Greg is building up backups desperately, hence people are being rested...
Kaif doesn't have place above... :-)... if he continues like this, he may not go to WC at all... He better scores fast sicne with everybody fielding well.... his fielding may not keep him in team for long....
That reminds me again of the dialog from Hindi movie "Taxi 9211" by Nana Patekar -
"Tere ko Sachin banana mangta hai, Kaif nahi". :D
Indians are so excited that india beat england in one dayers and drew the tests. Indians need to remember england had most of their top players injured, so well done india for defeating an england B team.
India in the winner hamisha
India have alot of good players coming through, they did well against england but it would have been nice to see india defeat the england side that won the ashes.