6 pac, turn on or turn off

Re: 6 pac, turn on or turn off

i agree..:slight_smile:

Actually i'd feel a tad insecure if the guy had a totally flat (6 pack or not) tummy, i'd feel like i was gonna break him.. :(

I read that…Grrr…

two words - Antara Mali.

A girl with a 6pac is nasty...i like my girls to have just a little for me to play with or a flat stomach...but a 6pac is terrible...

As for guys...all my friends love it aesthetically but dont all neccesarily prefer it on their own man...so they love models and stuff but wouldnt neccesarily want their man to be like that...

OMG thats exactly what i was thinking! Let me get a nice pic, i think she has a nice body!

Ok

I think I can sum it up as having a 6 pac for a guy is good
Having a 6 pac for a woman is a turn off

Thanks folks!

^ the one posted by dutch paki looks horrible .
depends on factors such as height etc.

and phisque .

This guy has nice abs
http://www.sixpacknow.com/images/fant_abs.jpg

and this girl
http://www.sixpacknow.com/images/lisa333.jpg

:k: they look perfectly healthy, not too thin, not too big, not too muscular, not too weak !

yep perfect…:smiley:

Nah, i don tlike his.. urs are perfect :woho:

I don like hers, tooo muscular.. the models in fitness magazines are alot cuter :blush:

big time turn on whoooooo

i think guys look hot with oneeee

^^ o ji, “ONE” Is always there.. :faizy:

...6 pac looks good on women too, aslong as it's not overworked.

Flat stomachs are hot.

turn on turn on turn on

Kya, kahan, button kahan hai...:D

^^ oyee is that dadoo (in avatar) the one Attia looking all this time?

Hate to be the one who will educate you ppz (since its inappropriate material for some) but girls need to aim for:
(aka BABY FAT ... oh and its boneless)