Re: 5th ODI PAK vs. IND in Karachi on 19th Feb- 5am GMT/midnight NY time
Gully fielder was in business, and immediately went out of business.
Ok...bhai log...I am signing off...its 2 AM....I have a bad feeling about this match considering India has such a longish tail...still, I hope to wake up to the news of India making it 4-1
Bye all.
Is it just me or Yasir Arafat and Rao seem quite similar bowlers (action and trajectory wise)?
Lets not do that, lets wait unitl the 35th over…
Pak will win this one.
Indians have played too slow for first 20 overs. If you are chasing 290 you should definilty be 120 after 20 overs. Sehwag and Sachin are missed. It will become more difficult to bat on. India will lose by some 70 odd runs.
Really impressed with Rao's figures. Shabash Cheetay keep it tight...
Allah aap kee zubaan mubarak karay.
Good to see Sami pick up from where he left off, the last game was an anomaly by his standards. ![]()
Should be a cakewalk for India, deservedly winners by 4-1 margin.
aap ka bhi khushiyon pe haq hai bhai..
201 runs from 180 balls.
Hamara test series ka nashaa abhi baake hai.
On a more serious note, India was supposed to win the Test series and Paksitan ODI, ulta ho gaya. :)
Another attack of butter fingers, this time its Rana.
I hate when Shiva says stand and deliver....
On a more serious note, India was supposed to win the Test series and Paksitan ODI, ulta ho gaya. :)
yes...If india does it 4-1 then it will be perfect ulta.
Pre series prediction :
Test : India 1-0
ODI : Pak 4-1
I like this guy Rao, I say he should go to Sri Lanka.
who will be mos??
malik, yuvraj,sachin???
probably yuvraj.
Dhoni is another option?
^ Shud be pathan, he has always done the damage early on, Pakistan were never in the contest after the first hour or so of the 1st innings.
yuvraj
why don't we bring razzaq now?