5th ODI PAK vs. IND in Karachi on 19th Feb- 5am GMT/midnight NY time

Re: 5th ODI PAK vs. IND in Karachi on 19th Feb- 5am GMT/midnight NY time

I hate to say this but Inzi and pak team management has a thick brain. They dont want to accept the fact that sending in the youngsters early on will not get the desired result. Hopefully the reality will sink in once we loose the WC.

wats the score?

Dadday, you have a Punjabi Danda up your arse? Come out and spill it... who do you think should have been included and is ignored?

Yeh do do Inzamam kahan sey aagaye?

and after WC '07 we will have another big time chopping as we had after WC'03 and lose all the seniors.... then a la "rebuilding"

i disagree i think he judges the ball well, but he does get out first ball to inswinger where he tris to drive down the ground, but tempermant is excellent he can stay at the wicket and let the rest play around him!

STFU

WATS THE SCORE????

You say it as if Pakistan is a defnding champion.

Online Scorecard. :slight_smile:

Dhobi bhai, it was minus 26 degrees today, so I thought this match would warm us a bit. Well the match is turning the atmosphere even colder, so maybe the commercials will make up for it. Hope it was a little warmer by you.

Dada Abbaa, what is wrong with you? Had too much hashish or what?

Is that the best you can do? It figures...all you can do is complain...when confronted with a logic, you have no answer. Get over yourself. If there were players who deserved to be in, they would have been playing.

DB bhai, I am only disappointed.

EMM, score agae berhay toh batayen na :p

To tell you the truth, it is very cold here. I am all alone at my house, sitting by myself, and swapping back and forth between the match and this thread.

satiyaanaas:smack:

aaj bhi khana kharaab hai iss paki team ka :grumpy:

he has been out to out-swingers as well, he will do fine on slower pitches, at least in ODIs.

OK guys, time to go, here is already 6:56
I wish you all pleasant time.

actually i think this is probably one of the most talented "team" we have ever head every player has a different quality which is an ingredient vital for an all round team unfortunately the captain and coash are not using it right