ahahaha :hehe: that was so mean! lol…

Re: 5 things u live off of

;)
:P then why u lauffing with me :P

this is actually the nicest ive been to khumar :D

ketchup, hwz ur poem coming along ?
:p

sigh yes phatty, fortunately i am older than him. luckily, thankfully, amazingly. since im older than him, i can beat him up! :smiley: and he can do nukin’ :smokin:

Nukin is right, ima nuke ur…:rolleyes:

haha berry phunny. u know what i meant :hoonh:

:smiley: beta tumhara reading WEAK hai, reading kero :halo: :hehe:

sigh…alright, kids, break it up…break it up…sigh :halo: dont make me have 2 monitor u two evry day…

^ ji ammi :blush:

hey - I was planning to put bleachers to see this fight.

fite between who? tha siblings ....or me and cressi?

hah...u kno wats so ironic is that crescent bhai is in both fites, either way.....funni innit? :D

^ me anr u never were fiting :blush: and she ain’t my sibling :stuck_out_tongue: friend from school, sdaly shez taken off to uni, and im stuck in school :smiley:

omg bhai?! :mad3:

now we’re on phatt :2guns:

:stuck_out_tongue:

haha oh acha acha sorry sorry sorry…nai nai..bhai nai…:nono2:

lol..omg jhootay!!! she is ur sister!!! dont lie!!! sharam aatee hai, kya? :hehe:

Sister in islam :stuck_out_tongue:

that be weird if my family was on gupshup :stuck_out_tongue: :eek:

yea i kno man, my family would run circles around shikra…:hehe:

^ haha, :p hez not nice anymore, he'll move them somewhere else :p ;)

i kno i heard…wats up with that?!..:(…i want the same old shikky mamoe back :crying:

…wow we are like SO off topic hehe…

1. Music
  2. Music
  3. Music
  4. Music
  5. Music

1 JAL (..farhan.. :blush: )
2 poetry
3 GS
4 family n nephews