Shikra
Re: 5:00 AM
with a razor so it completely gets off! :MWHAHASHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA BWHAHAAHAH PWUAHAAHAHA IM EVIL MWHAHAHAHA :
Just a warning, your face will look weird when you shave for the first time, but that's okay. It happens to everyone. So don't freak out :D
u know im really just kidding abt the shaving thing, 
ok ok i cooked KHEER today … but i put more rice in it 
now i will re-make it 2morow and send u 
kakay gal sun mitra…
munch utartay utarty kahenn apni naak na katwa laina
sheyn
Shave it on the same day your sister arrives home :D Are you gonna shave it with a razor or with a machine?
with a razor so it completely gets off! :MWHAHASHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA BWHAHAAHAH PWUAHAAHAHA IM EVIL MWHAHAHAHA :
Just a warning, your face will look weird when you shave for the first time, but that's okay. It happens to everyone. So don't freak out :D
yeah basically u'll end up looking like a PEELED CUCUMBER :@:
well to be honest … she is just a bit more then half 
go easy with that kid … ya go sperible and blood comes …
Translation would be : BachooN kay khailne ki chez nahii munna .. laag jaay tu khooN nikal aTah hai :smilestar;
no worries .. i have enough nepali yokes in ur case 
WHAT’S A YOKE 
and for info im not a fob, i lived in the us for about 12years. 
12 years eh!
seekha kuj v nahen itnay saloon main
But i love ya in bits … me cute little gay kid 
Jaysay harkatain hain .. khandan ki naak naa katwa day 
pinks
isn’t there a vending machine around? a packet of chips (crisps, whatever u call it)/ chocolate bar is gud in times of need such as these :halo:
sheyn
awwwww but he dotes on ya…
SCB so ur saying u like THIS guy …??
But u r munda sialkotiyaaa … aint ya 
he did … how to swear like Americans 
sheyn
used to call the guys at skool dat …
HUH? what are you talking about?
:aq:
bachay fasla rakho…aunty ki batoon main na ana kakay manNay,munchon,punchal say bhee jao gai
Shikra
You meanie
It’s already embarrassing for us and to top things off you used to make fun of poor guys 
But u r munda sialkotiyaaa ... aint ya :D
he did .... how to swear like Americans :)
lol no, i was born in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. :P so im not desi.