arey yar....
labor day weekend kharab kar dia !
well, good effort :(
arey yar....
labor day weekend kharab kar dia !
well, good effort :(
yarr ehsan bhai..what well played yarr…we lost it..i mean…now why the hell sami was going for another 6 after he already hit one on last ball..we only needed 11 on 12 balls…whatever…hec…
The only three people who performed were Yasir, Yousuf, and Inzi. Other than those three Pakistan didn't perform at all.
Tailenders rushed too fast in the last 2 overs...victory was still possible...
Originally posted by saby: *
**From 66-4 to losing the match by 10 runs* Not bad. We are itching close to beating aussies. We lost to them last week by 17 runs, lost this match by 10, will lost next one (God Forbid) by 3 and then we will reverse the tide.
aap k munh mein sweet things.... except that 3 run disappointment
*Originally posted by khiska-hoowa: *
One thing is this match considered to be an official one day International seeing that it is a warm up game
and secondly ASN r u streaming through win media when u do stream or winamp stream
i didnt stream this match, i streamed last match to 400+ ppl, yes i know and u use winamp, NSV. Inshllah aglay matches hongay to karonga, this one was SKY match so it was hard to get its source since i dont have it. And ehsan bhai had techn. spede problems. Par acha hi hoa nahi dekha kisi nay.
anyhow Pakistan played well.
Im happy for my team, we jus need to improve our small little mistakes we do and we will be on the track.
*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *
yarr ehsan bhai..what well played yarr...we lost it..i mean....now why the hell sami was going for another 6 after he already hit one on last ball..we only needed 11 on 12 balls...whatever.....hec....
I dont blame Sami for going for the six because it was last wicket. I blame Moin for carving a stupid swipe to cover point.
Normally i am not the one who believes in the Bull **** of match fixing...but the was this game went...i am kindaa suspecious......
Our team needs to go to a shrink everyday to be mentally prepared to finish off games. They are so nervous at the end especially chasing that u can predict that they are going to choke at the end stages of the match. Overall good performance by Pakistan I guess but I am extremly disappointed
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Imran Farhat, 5.5 ov), 2-45 (Shahid Afridi, 8.6 ov),
3-50 (Shoaib Malik, 11.5 ov), 4-66 (Yasir Hameed, 17.2 ov),
5-228 (Inzamam-ul-Haq, 44.5 ov), 6-239 (Yousuf Youhana, 46.1 ov),
7-245 (Abdul Razzaq, 46.4 ov), 8-247 (Naved-ul-Hasan, 46.6 ov),
9-250 (Moin Khan, 47.3 ov), 10-259 (Mohammad Sami, 48.2 ov).
chalo close game better than mianded 100 all out
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
i didnt stream this match, i streamed last match to 400+ ppl, yes i know use winamp, NSV. Inshllah aglay matches hongay, this one was SKY match so it was hard to get its source since i dont have it. And ehsan bhai had techn. spede problems. Par acha hi hoa nahi dekha kisi nay.
anyhow Pakistan played well.
Im happy for my team, we jus need to improve our small little mistakes we do and we will be on the track.
our small mistake definitely has to be unwanted run out and ettin dramatic after 1 four or a six
yo ASN btw what speed internet do u have and the broadcast u were doin how many kbps was it?
Originally posted by saby: *
**From 66-4 to losing the match by 10 runs* Not bad. We are itching close to beating aussies. We lost to them last week by 17 runs, lost this match by 10, will lost next one (God Forbid) by 3 and then we will reverse the tide.
yeah yeah....keep inching saby bhai....may be in 2010 we will beat them..yarr we all are international sides and it will always be very close and we should learn after 50 years of cricket how to manage death overs....we are not bangladesh....whatever..now people will call me a loser...whatever....i just cant take when pakistan lose and especially when they lose like this.....
*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
SUCKS.
In 20 minutes, we collasped. Why teased the nation for two long hours when we have to lose like this?
**** THIS!
The Game Responds:
*So true. I wouldn't mind it if we would lose by ten runs on some other day; but you just had a freakin' game against the same opponent where you faced the same situation! And you choke again. That is unacceptable. Fool me twice, shame on freakin' me. Really. People, That Is All.*
We have seen this sooo many times now,that this doesn't amaze me...Remember in mid/late 90's..Pakistan used to do this to other teams...now it's Pakistan's turn...crashing at the end...
*Originally posted by ameena81: *
Our team needs to go to a shrink everyday to be mentally prepared to finish off games. They are so nervous at the end especially chasing that u can predict that they are going to choke at the end stages of the match. Overall good performance by Pakistan I guess but I am extremly disappointed
Ameena you are partially right. We have started to chase well recently and chased good scores against good teams but we have choked against aussies in consecutive matches when the match was there for the taking.
*Originally posted by babakhaan: *
chalo close game better than mianded 100 all out
stop havin this negative attitude....
*Originally posted by khiska-hoowa: *
our small mistake definitely has to be unwanted run out and ettin dramatic after 1 four or a six
yo ASN btw what speed internet do u have and the broadcast u were doin how many kbps was it?
i have Gbit servers, not t3 but gbits, so u can figure out.
Dil nahi manta yaar ![]()
I am crying :(