out
A thriller is in the making...Moin still can do it...
Shabash Moin
well played former champ present chump!
stupid... moin.. this is disgrace...
moin gone too
47.3 Gillespie to Moin, THATS OUT!! Caught!!
47.2 Gillespie to Sami, 1 run, short one outside off, on his toes as he waits for it and guides it to third man
47.1 Gillespie to Sami, 2 runs, outside off, steerd to third man for a quick single and come back for the second
Gillespie takes the ball for Australia
Sami is the new man in for Pakistan.
Pak are losing the plot here, all hopes on Moin now
46.6 Kasprowicz to N Hasan, OUT!! short one. fended to mid wicket and take off for a quick run. Ponting is quickly on to it and hits the stumps with a direct hit ! N Hasan Run Out!!,
chalo bhai
band kardo TV sHIV
GS SHES
RADIA SHADIO
I am handling it well ![]()
what the hec.......sariee raaat soyaee naheen and now again team creahes when it was so close......allah madad....
20 off 15 balls.
OUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT
asn check ur pm
back to the topic
ammiiiii
jab singless ki zaroorat thi to chokkaaa marne ki zaroorat hia
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :cryingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg:
koi baat nahiN, haarjeet hoti hai.
We will win next time now.
Shoaib in.
NOOOOOOOOO
NOOOOOOOOOO
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Shoaib the great is in :(
Paksitan lost 5 wickets for 21 runs.
20 off 14 balls.
uffffffffff .. i`ve had enough ..