INZI YOU FAT COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW
Youhanna and Inzi not having fun "running" with each other
4 from Inzi ![]()
Screaming boundary down the ground by Inzi.
128-4 (30 overs)
^ ![]()
yeahhhhhhhhhhhhh shott by inzimammm ![]()
inzii: i told u 6 not 4.. chalo khair… maaf kya.. ab jaldi say go for 6
lagayy rehndoo yaar .. jesay khel ray hain khelnayy doo .. :k: ..
*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *
INZI YOU FAT COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW
O bahi Sb. keep a bit respect while talking about our Skipper
lalalal
dum dum dee dee dum dum
This Australian team is without Warne and McGrath!
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
This Australian team is without Warne and McGrath!
err... they gonna play in ICC?
Pakistan require another 142 runs with 6 wickets and 20.0 overs remaining.... average of about 7
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
O bahi Sb. keep a bit respect while talking about our Skipper
Cow is very respectable. Doodh deti hie or gosht deti hie lekin complain nahi kerti.
SCore Plzz
8 runs in last over
rite .. :k: ..
cow to nai hay leken kisi cow se kam bhi nai hay ..
**Australia at this stage were 130-4
Pakistan at this stage are 130-4** They are keeping up.
Australia got a strong finish, Hope pakistan match that through these two and Razzaq
*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
err... they gonna play in ICC?
I m not sure about Warne, but McGrath will.
He will be tiger if pak win this match other wise he will be ganda ![]()
dont worry.. my boyss will see him ![]()