that's what we get for getting rid of imran nazir :(
*Originally posted by ~TaNhAyAaN~: *
amb :(
i cant take this anymore... i m going to sleep :(
very good inning by Yasir Hameed though, mashallah ![]()
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
[thumb=H]381326_4194529.JPG[/thumb]
These type of catches win matches and hamara naveeed ![]()
you should’ve said that after Imran Farhat or Afridi’s dismissal, not after Yasir’s ![]()
Where did THAT come from ![]()
I agree.
From Frustration I believe
*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
i cant take this anymore... i m going to sleep :(
me too .. but can't help worsening my headache .. :-\ tum jao aur sou jaoo .. (:
aijaz bhai, sowwy about that .. I am letting out my frustrations on anything and everything :p
If Inzi bats through the innings we should win. Pakistan's best batsmen on the crease.
*Call a pessimist or whatever u like but i guess we r on our way to end-up with a defeat ..... unless Yoyo and Inzi put together a partnership of 160 or more *
muft ka choka over throw ka
feel Sick.. to see this match... Its ruining my day...in tears
I said it when I felt like it .. now everyone leave me alone ![]()
Jazbaati ho gayeen bibi :-s
bacho .. stop bickering .. and concentrate on zee game ..
your feelings are way out of sync :o
The current pair is not hitting...
if they cant do it now.. then i aint gonan expect anything in future ![]()
i cant believe this.. we have plenty of overs left.. we can even win by taking singles… and few boundries…