4th September- Pakistan Vs Australia

sebbbbb .. invi tani .. i can`t seem to :-s ..

No Need to panic about the run rate just wait for the loose baal plzzzzz

45/1 at the end of 7. Afridi has yet to get off the mark.

Afridi's hand is like "steel" :)

commentry !

can i also watch the game ? plz plz plz ? anyone ?

ASN ? Ehsan? Saby? @ no watching of Yasir's blows !

I'll stop calling you bhai if you let me watch the match. :P

afridi nearly caught off a leading edge! :(

*Originally posted by Decent 6Chora: *

ASN ? Ehsan? Saby? @ no watching of Yasir's blows !

nai yaar, ASN's broadcast is not working today. Technical problems with the feed.

ok :crying:

Afridi tried his best to get out but Gillespie didnt respond. Bad luck Afridi.

I really need to invest in a USB capture card for my laptop.

^ ehsan bhai :-\

Goo afridiiii Gooo :|

*Originally posted by Pyaasi: *
I'll stop calling you bhai if you let me watch the match. :P

OUT????

lbw :mad:

His royal highness Afridi goes :mad:

:mad:

:(

:hehe: @ Dhamki

meanwhile Pathan Khan Afridi is gone ! Ullu ka *****

Afridi gone plumb LBW. Chalo at least he didnt throw it away. Got a really good ball. He shouldnt have been sent in the first place.

OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

but i am happy with this:

Shahid Afridi 9 0 40 1 (1w)

yo