What time is that in GMT or EDT??????
WOOLMER ZINDABAD WOOLMER ZINDABAD WOOLMER ZINDABAD
*Originally posted by fallenpieta: *
What time is that in GMT or EDT??????
9.45 am GMT
These two players should perform tomorrow, othewise Pakistan is not looking good in ICCCT.
Yasir Hameed.....a 50 is long due dude!
Shoaib Akhtar.....an early two wickets haul and one or two towards death over will earn you some respect back.
^^ YEAH MAN!
Match will start right after Fajr. I'll ready.
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
im at work rightnow, 2mrow b4 match is going to start u will get the info.
waslaam
ASN Bhai please add me too
Thanks
I think Inzi-Bubloo combo will field this team tomorrow.
Yasir Hameed
Imran Farhat / Salman Butt
Shoaib Malik
Inzimam
Yousuf Youhana
Shahid Afridi
Abdul Razzaq
Azhar Mahmood
Moin Khan
Mohammad Sami
Shoaib Akhtar
Problem is that there are only two proper bowlers with two genuine all rounders in Razzaq and Malik and two occassionals one in Afridi and Azhar. Positive side is that we got a longer batting line up this way. Woolmer instantly showed lot of faith in Azhar when he took over. He obviuosly has not forgotten what Azhar did to his team few years back. I really hope Azhar does not disappoint.
*Originally posted by saby: *
Yasir Hameed
Shoaib Malik
Inzimam
Yousuf Youhana
Shahid Afridi
Abdul Razzaq
Azhar Mahmood
Moin Khan
Mohammad Sami
Shoaib Akhtar
Problem is that there are only two proper bowlers with two genuine all rounders in Razzaq and Malik and two occassionals one in Afridi and Azhar. Positive side is that we got a longer batting line up this way. Woolmer instantly showed lot of faith in Azhar when he took over. He obviuosly has not forgotten what Azhar did to his team few years back. I really hope Azhar does not disappoint.
No..I think Afridi can bowl full 10 overs.
So..Shoib Malik,Razzaq & Azhar can definitly pull of rest 20.
Pretty good team. !!!
^ yeah I was just being pessimistic. :-D
Saby do you know if i buy the dish package does tomorrow match will be aired on that ? or No.. please answer or anybody who knows please tell me asap thanx
-Salman
^ salman bhia. do you currently have dish? if yes then all you need is to call em and subcribe the channel and they will start to air in next few mins...
asn bhai .. menu vi add kar lena plz .. aur tani ko bhi .. tuadda bohot bohot shukriya ..
Yasir Hameed
Shoaib Malik
Inzimam
Yousuf Youhana
Shahid Afridi
Abdul Razzaq
Azhar Mahmood
Moin Khan
Mohammad Sami
Shoaib Akhtar
Azhar is not playing tomorrow, most likely Rana and Salman but will get a chance to play.
I don' t know what Bob is thinking, most likely he will give rest to malik or Yasir and bring Younis Khan.
This is my team.
01 butt
02 Hammed
03 Malik
04 Haq
05 Afridi
06 Yohanna
07 Moin
08 Razzq
09 Rana
10 Sami
11 Shoaib
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
Well if any of ARY Mid-East, Sony Mid-East, Zee Mid-East, Ten Sports Mid-East, Fox Sports Mid-East will telecast it i may broadcast ......
mujh se dosti karo gey...
hey, match mujhe bhi dekhna hai,, waiting list mein naam daal do yar..
Is rao Iftikhar with the team?...where is this kid after the India pak series....i havent seen any pic of that kid.
^ Rao Iftikhar is not with team. Rana will play tomorrow in place of Shabbir Ahmed.
^ By tomorrow you meant in couple of hours I hope :-p
Today the weather in London is Clear and i hope we will have full 50 overs match, Plus as the weather is sunny so it will a batting pitch so we will have to increase our batting strength.
any baady know which time the match will start?
I would love to see Rao with the team. The stats seem to indicate that he did really well in that recent A team tourny. I think he was the only Paki bowler who played well actually.