why shoaib for last overs?!! somebody please explain this most idiotic thing to me!! why alooo whyyyy?! ![]()
End of over 50 (17 runs) Australia 269/6 (RR: 5.38)
Shoaib Akhtar 8-0-70-1 (1w) - Nursery End
A Symonds 104* (103b 9x4 1x6) SR Watson 7* (6b 1x4)
49.6 Shoaib Akhtar to Watson, no run, on leg stump and its turned to mid
wicket - phew, what an onslaught by Symonds to take his side to
269 after that slow and difficult start. Pakistan need to reach
270 to win
49.5 Shoaib Akhtar to Symonds, three runs, Caned! A loft over midwicket
and Shoaib speechless
49.4 Shoaib Akhtar to Symonds, two runs, Century! Shoaib off a short run
and on leg stump and its turned to deep square leg for his second
ODI ton and also against Pakistan
49.3 Shoaib Akhtar to Symonds, FOUR, a full toss outside off and its
guided backward of point
49.2 Shoaib Akhtar to Symonds, two runs, slammed to extra cover and
Symonds on fire here
49.1 Shoaib Akhtar to Symonds, SIX, Wow! Short and he slams it way into
the midwicket crowd
[thumb=H]321326_22382421.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]331326_2238242.JPG[/thumb]
Shoaib 1/70 off 8 overs. Absolutely brilliant. With bowlers like him how can we ever lose. He is our PREMIUM bowler, cannot be dropped.
HADD HAIIIIII ! .. why on earth give the last over to some1 like shoaib .. :-s ..
thas what i dont get, if ppl like us can see the disadvantage of shoaib bowlin like that, than why cant inzi? why take so much risk knowing that he had given 40+ runs in his early overs.
thats too much.
why do we always make such unpro mistakes.
anyhow jo hoa so hoa.
I am sure the indians are very happy
changa over shoaibii .. :k: ..
thank you for that ..
huns lain Aejaz bhai huns lein. ![]()
brilliant start spoiled by shabi’s heroics ![]()
I think if Shoaib's lush locks weren't always in his face, he'd do a better job taking a wicket or two.
ehsan bhai! good to see you in action.
Abdul Razzaq could've been used instead of Akhtar for the last over. I'm sure he could've bowled much better.
End of over 50 (17 runs) Australia 269/6 (RR: 5.38) <<< I wonder if such stats make others claim Akhtar to be a 'world class bowler'.
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
thas what i dont get, if ppl like us can see the disadvantage of shoaib bowlin like that, than why cant inzi? why take so much risk knowing that he had given 40+ runs in his early overs.
thats too much.
why do we always make such unpro mistakes.
anyhow jo hoa so hoa.
Like I said, someone at the PCB likes Shoaib and is pressuring Woolmer and Inzi into giving Shoaib a chance after chance. Could it be Imran Khan?? I can't say for sure but someone high enough who has PCB's ear.
*Originally posted by hayaa: *
I think if Shoaib's lush locks weren't always in his face, he'd do a better job taking a wicket or two.
oh, aaj KK per entry maari hai :D
Shoaib is just better out of team then, i used to like this guy until today
Bhai main tou aap ke dialouge par hans raha tha
indians kahan se aagaye ..
unhe to 300 parii hayy ..
balkayy abhi aur ganda hona hay kal ..
*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Bhai main tou aap ke dialouge par hans raha tha
haan waisay fit thaa naa :D
Who da hell says that he is a wolrd class bowler he is a zero class bowler plus inzi is a stupidotidtiddtdtiodtdosissis captain in da cricket history ![]()
Sorry i for got to mention AaLlloooooo
Well I peeked at Who’s Online and the WHOLE of GS was either viewing or replying to this thread, so that’s how I found out we have a match today.
Now only if I can drag myself to make some tea and go flick the tv on. yawn