Re: 4th ODI: Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai - Nov 5, 2010
ehsan bhai edited his post and this '... in your forums' is addressed to him.
no, he just removed the word indian from my post(with an 'h' at the beginning of indian :D).
all i meant was that indians forums may encourage the abuse towards pakistani players but sharabee will not get away with doing the same on GS.
^ Don’t be so naive ^ Each time Pakistan wins you have to bring your Indian Phobia into play.
Stop living in your day dreams and face reality with a bowed head.
I think Pakistan played wid one game plan, get off the loosing streak and move on. However the problem of consistency and sustained quality of each player has to be above average. 60+ years and this nation is still waiting for consistency in any form or field.
Good win though! 
I jst finished watching the high-lights!! Loved it...great game..I love matches like these..on the edge of ur seat till the last ball!!!
The finals are gonna be good!
no, he just removed the word indian from my post(with an 'h' at the beginning of indian :D).
all i meant was that indians forums may encourage the abuse towards pakistani players but sharabee will not get away with doing the same on GS.
but poor sharabee was talking in our favor i guess!!! itna ghussa bhai saab....
kher chalo, shukar ha.....one more win.....as always,"kamzor dil hazrat" shd not watch pakistan matches.....doesnot matter whether we are chasing 100, 200 or 300...we will make it sensational....
This was the 4rth MOM for Younis for batting 2nd and chasing above than 270
Look at Steyn's Figures lol 10 overs 80 runs
Only speed doesnt matter u also must have brains too :D
The second run they took on the 4th ball of the last over was kamikaze. There was never a second run there and Akhtar could so easily have been runout. It would have been a real shame had Pak lost by one run with 2 balls to spare. Running and outfielding could be better
ehsan bhai edited his post and this '... in your forums' is addressed to him.
oh thats confusing hahaha
kya baki jaa raha hai.. my abuse is not targeted to anybody bcuz of their citizenship or background of any kind... not everyone sees everything through the prisms of prejudice like you seem to be doing..