It all depends on how much a person follows cricket. For me I follow every international cricket game regardless of who is playing or who is winning because I like the game.
bhai saab every game is important because it goes against your country's wins and losses
finally a win... Younis sahab - your "we're slow starters" pitch isn't going too well. Take a game or two to kickstart, but so many losses in a row don't bode too well with the audience. I hope Younis learns important lessons from this tour in terms of team selection and game plans.
Thanks to the spinners the Saeed Ajmal and Shahid Afridi to put breaks on the run rate...
RRR is 7.92
Yeah, go pakistan!!! I hope we win Inshallah, BTW, Shahid Afridi & Yonus Khan are coming to a tour, ON THE 19 th August, to raise funds for SWAT, lets hope they do well inshallah, then we can fundraise near RAMADHAN INSHALLAH.
And talking of collapses this was a Pakistanesque - or should we say Englishesque after their twin collapses in Leeds - collapse by the Sri Lankans. They went from 102/1, going at 6+ RPO at that stage to 175 all out