4th ODI ndia v Australia, Chandigarh 8th October 2007

Re: 4th ODI ndia v Australia, Chandigarh 8th October 2007

Dhoni said he'll do it for a cow

ok, i am generous enough...but dhoni is not a bowler...rules are rules..a bowler has to come forward...:)

did zaheer hit hayden?? that will count, if that makes hayden sit out for the match...

After 9
Australia 59/1
India 24/0

bring in pathan, he can get hayden...

I know how to get hayden out
Hayden is superstitious and has to put all the seat covers on the toilets down
somebody needs to put them up!!

all right, the carrot did not work...i'll have to use the stick method...

only if you had informed our bowlers ahead of the start of the match...:(

ab kya kiya jaaye tumhaare saath???

india will have no where to hide if they fail to defend this score...anyways i had a dream a couple of weeks ago that india is going to lose 6-0 (7-0)...

75/1
This is a mauling

You mean a nightmare

81/1, no sir..this a rape...a gang rape on top of that...sledging and aggression were allowed but the australians are taking it too far now...

jaisa bhi kaho....hahaha

Isn't there any mercy rule

pata nahi...havent been used yet...even mercy killing will do...

wow...4 dot balls...australia entering into defensive mode...lol

where is sreesanth, hayden is his bunny

2 fours spoke too soon

yeah hayden is his bunny...but only after 40 overs..before that it's the opposite...

all right, i am going out for a smoke...if india does not get hayden out before i come back....indian bowlers are in some real deep ****...