Re: 4th ODI: India vs Pakistan - Gwalior Nov 15th at -09:00
malik gone :(
What a stupid shot! but chalo at least he was part of a good partnership
I get a sense that one of these two (possibly Malik) is going to be making a big score (a century perhaps).
Aapkay moonh may maindak.
Walikum Assalam Zero_One Bhai.
I wish and pray with all my heart the Moyo does not sleep and keep the RR running.
ghalti se misstake ho gayi
Aapkay moonh may maindak.
lolz
ghalti se misstake ho gayi
All said and done, that was a weird shot for Malik to play at this point.
So with Yousaf in Dhoni will probably brin in Pathan and with that we all know what happend all to often in the past :(
Allah Khair karey
Bhajji bowling wide to Yousaf ..... maybe hoping for him to repeat the mistake he made earlier in the series
What a stupid shot! but chalo at least he was part of a good partnership
Saby, good partnership? 120 balls 80 runs
I just can't believe how Shoaib Malik would decide to bat first on this pitch, keeping in mind the dew factor later in the evning. I mean, why would he want to look at the record books? I just don't understand how this man's mind functions. Although, I feel sorry for Shoaib, I have to admit that Dhoni is so much more intelligent and creative...
Youvraj Singh comes into bowl the 22nd over
sigh
And pakistan looses the series again in India
I don't even see Harbajans ball spin. What is Pak afraid of then?
Afraid that it might not spin and keep on straight. :p
Gangu ko laanaa thaa yaar
84/2
c'mon guyz ........
pace ur innings now
catch & then stumping missed by dhoni