4th ODI (Colombo) India on a roll; another 300+ score; Murali breaks Wasim's record

chaloo jee aik aur aa giey

*Did you ever stop to think that he succeeded only because he was a f'ing great cricketer?

Oh wait, you don't know jack about cricket anyway, why am I taking your comments seriously.*

I thought it was the job of moderators to keep the discussion on topic. But what can be done if the moderators themselves are involved!

kahan ja kar apna sar marooon :frusty:

Cant believe I have to explain this :smack:

bhaijan - there is a member here on this forum who likes to refer Pakistani players as jokers. He always like to criticize (negative) them. You could feel his extreme dislikeness for Pakistan team when you read his posts.

So now when some of us wants to be sarcastic towards this member we also call Pakistani players, jokers like I called Wasim Akram. I hope you have got my point.

Game jee aab bhee parh lein yeah. I thought you have been on this forum for a long time now and would know this.

Re: 4th ODI (Colombo) India on a roll; another 300+ score; Murali breaks Wasim's reco

^ tau bata diya karain na!

ab har kisi ko tau 'andar ki baat nai pata hoti na'

Aap khud kyuN zehmat farmatay hukum keejeay sub kuch na kuch lay hee ain gay sir kay leay. :smiley:

samjha karo bhai yeh na ho phir kisi ki bhains par danday chal jain. :p

bhains? danday? I thought it was a sports discussion board! I better get out before the carnage begins! :D

I knew that already paagal insaan :wink: . The aforementioned person, by the way, is a shmucky tool (ofcourse no names need to be mentioned for this idiot, and swearing is allowed due to the lack of any names).

So much talk over a non issue. Wasim Akram was and will always remain one of the greatest fast bowlers the world has ever produced. He might be a Pakistani but he belongs to the whole sub-continent. As a matter of fact, his fans may be more numerous in India than in Pakistan. The brand of reverse swing perfected by Wasim Akram and Waqar Yunus to such great effect, are being tought all over India. Such legends should be admired,not denigrated. Finally, I feel it is not fair to compare a fast bowler with a spinner. A fast bowler, historically has a much shorter life span ( at his peak) than his spinning counterparts. The fact that Wasim lasted as long as he did and took so many wickets is really incredible. Murli is the world's greatest spinner but he cannot ecclipse Wasim's accomplishments.

when is your book on cricket simplified for non-cricketers by an idiot coming out?

Oh so hilarious uncle ji, why don't you carry on (please do this in the jokes forum though, this is not the appropriate location).