Re: 3rd Test: Pakistan v West Indies at Sharjah
39/4
Pakistan at its best. I blame the thread opener.
39/4
Pakistan at its best. I blame the thread opener.
yani 37/0 and 48/4
what a disastrous day for Pakistan cricket ![]()
It is all due to Ehsan bhai…
Last i checked it was 37 - 0…what happened
Yes I know, I should have opened the thread. ![]()
Or when matures were sleeping in the bed :yawn:
younis khan at his best again. he is hafeez of test cricket, will hardly perform in crisis.
Windies on top and should win from here
It will take something special from the lower order to avert defeat in this test
Jawani mein neend zayadah aatee hai, kya karein. ![]()
Eak tu app history class lay kr baith jatay hain her jagah ![]()
Why blame Younis? He failed today. Asad had a pair but these things happen in cricket.
Younis may not be as good as Miandad or Inzi in really tough situations but he has a record 5 fourth innings hundreds. Infact if you dissect his test career, Younis has a 50 plus average in each innings (1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th). Not so long ago he saved us a test against South Africa in UAE by scoring a hundred on the final day.
Pakistan should play with 6 batsmen in tests. I said this before as well. I would have played Babar Azam and dropped one of the two spinners.
4th innings record is one thing but we could not make a few wins out of them. Let me know how many of those innings were crucial to win or draw.
Some of his knocks in the 4th innings which were crucial to drawing (if not winning) the game
Scorecard - 2010-2011 Pakistan v South Africa - 1st Test - 12/11/2010
Scorecard - 2015 Sri Lanka v Pakistan - 3rd Test - 03/07/2015
3rd innings >> win
Scorecard - 2015-2016 Pakistan v England - 2nd Test - 22/10/2015
Scorecard - 2014-2015 Pakistan v Australia - 1st Test - 22/10/2014
Well almost! ![]()
Younis Khan - Performance Analysis by Innings No - Test Cricket
Keep calm and trust your kaptaan, rather team.
I know Pakistan is in difficult situation but hopefully they’ll turn around. If they can cross 200 in lead then there is a window. I’m hoping the bowlers go on a roll this time. But first thing first. They need to bat atleast two sessions with 200 runs more.
Wohi happen jo many time happens with our team. ( old habbits dont go quickly even though disciplined by Misbah )
Pak 161-5
Lead 105
Pakistan is in trouble unless Azhar pulls out a big 100 and nawaz score 50+
Pakistan have slim chances to draw…winning is out of question
azhar gone along with the only hope for all pakistanis bright future Mohammad nawazzzz
WI needs 151 to win..
Pakistan all out…208