Re: 3rd Test , India vs England @ Mumbai
Welcome to GupShup! :)
Please continue on trying with WinAmp. It might a case where the server is either full or has an overload, but eventually and hopefully, you will be able to get in. :)
Welcome to GupShup! :)
Please continue on trying with WinAmp. It might a case where the server is either full or has an overload, but eventually and hopefully, you will be able to get in. :)
I wish i could say what is wrong but i dont know, maybe try another time
here is another link - http://www.xboxpoint.net/link/live/dus5856575i.htm
didnt work for me, but you can try
WOW HAHA Munaf got a haircut :D
commentators joke about him being held back by wind resistance and losing his sex appeal...
+dhoni dyes his hair black
I want strauss to get out now, chalo Munna bhai kamal dekhaoo
H i pidbull...
Link does not work for me either..............thanks
Yea strauss has become a cause for dravid
in comes kumble...
I want to see Sachin Tendulkar before Harbi-burpie coz this is his home town and that can make a big difference.
Yeah im sure the crowd will erupt...besides we all know tendulkars got the magic in his hands :)
Aagaya, aagaya, Java aagaya. ![]()
Kaalay karwa liyey hain baal Dhoni nay. :D
Java: "There's always enough moisture in the wicket" (Remembering FAST AND BOUNCY Karachi too much now Java?) :D
Srinath - SHUT THE FCUK UP !!
Naseer Hussain praised the batsman abhi koi out ho ga :D
yaar sumone1 bhai you want to steal away our nightly entertainment :D
Java: "That's Sharad Powar, director of the BCCI, and.........his friends" (refering to chamchay alongside :D).
that was S. Powar really ? looked like a "Bhai" from Company movie :D
Haircut is a good first step to the "refinement" I wanted to see in Munaf Patel.
Naseer is making sense...India should not have fielded...
Srinath's argument is crap. Just because you have confidence in your bowlers does not mean that you field if you win the toss.
I have a feeling there is more to come in the "refinement" section for Munaf, if you catch my drift. :p
yeah bat se to kuch ho ra nahi ball se he sahi.