3rd Test , India vs England @ Mumbai

Re: 3rd Test , India vs England @ Mumbai

and the Lion of Indian team whips his tail in his mouth and he is going back to the dressing room, with his tail groomer (runner) :D

DeanO: I think the umpire sympathizes with the Great shewag bad back thats why he is given out.

sehwag gone..
balle balle.. india loose..

Who was supporting indian team here..:soldier:

This is great Indian batting line up,,, welcome to new India

You can certainly read my post and get an idea whom I was supporting :snooty:

on the other hand you may wanna look for Some1 dada :stuck_out_tongue:

What more could you ask, you asked when Pathan scored runs lower down the order they reversed the order for you guys especially :D

and to top the cake with cherry they send the best all-rounder 1-down in the 2nd innings of Indian team :D

dont worry , dhoni will score a quick fire 100, ably supported by 50 from yuvraj, munaf ...... last wicket partnership of 27 , will see india win this match with 3 overs to go ....

^^ now thats the spirit maihu :k:
and Yuvi hits a 4 and pumps up Java :yahoo:

We get some bowlers, and batting line up kee lag gayee...

lol :rotfl: get some batsmen now to wicketkeeper ki laagi jaye gi :smiley:

If England hadn't dropped all those catches, this match would have been over long ago.

Its an ongoing process…
Keeper to chalega abhi, against this attack as well, he was going good in last innings, Yeh lambi daud ka ghoda hai… :slight_smile:
Bakiyon ka pata nahin…

Dhoni departs as well

Yeah Dhoni is going to score 100 by counting but lets see if he can count quickly :hehe:

India 92/7
wow that was just ridiculous batting from dhoni

Chalo Dhoni kee bhi anhoni hoo geye...Now that is a team full of chockers. How mny times have we seen them loose on the last day...

wow india have to survive 55 overs with 3 wickets left
they do this to themselves everytime, we were made to believe it was changing with the new administration...

Considering the numbers of players missing from English side, this is a tremendous achievement by them and a pathetic performance by a full-strength indian team.

what are these players doing?
literally throwing their wickets away

Harbhajan gone, India 99/8

Tendulkar should weigh up his options now and stick to one day cricket.