3rd Test - India @ Pakistan in Rawalpindi - April 13-17

chanda, you wanna share uname and passwd..:hug:

Aap ho na LINK churanay walay…ap chura kay dijeye

:-o haw! There are little kids/angels like me surfing the board too! :mad:

kaka_in_usa: Pretty boy may not want me sharing his id and pass, so I am sorry. :slight_smile:

Thinking of kids like you I put the* in, otherwise …

Dont be sorry. but i thought i was the pretty boy here..:teary3:

when will they be put out of their misery?!

Am i the only not pissed off at the Pakistanis. I still love 'em :jhanda:

Our time will come :wink:

Ehsan Bhai or any other Guppie from Rawalpindi,

I was just reading Sify News and it said that there are forecasts for prospective rain Friday afternoon and Saturday, can any please confirm this.

I am disappointed that they did not put up a brave fight. I will still support them regardless, but we need to look and take stock of fakes like Shoaib. He might be a good bowler but he definitely has an atittude problem and no one is bigger than the game or country. The sooner this idiot realises it the better. :jhanda:

Click here for the weather forecast for Islamabad (very close to Rawalpindi) :
http://www.weather.com/outlook/travel/hourbyhour/PKXX0006?from=search

India ko bohat bohat mubarak ho...they beat have beaten us very well....anyways it took them 15 years of practice, but they have beaten us.... the whole of india would be celebrating and every person would be happy....so congratts to them...

To my team now, well there is no choice but to support you. Anyway as ramiz said we need to choose players who are ready for this stage of cricket. i did'nt see any team work from some players..esep shoaib, yoyo. this team is just continuing the W.C form....

*Originally posted by Aejaz: *
Ehsan Bhai or any other Guppie from Rawalpindi,

I was just reading Sify News and it said that there are forecasts for prospective rain Friday afternoon and Saturday, can any please confirm this.

Well no chance.

ehsan, if i ever meet the scoundrel i shall put your words to him :jhanda:

He’s such a cutie that i forgive him each and everytime. He needs to lose some weight though..but Pakistan needs to improve each and every player..can’t be putting all that pressure on Shobs shoulders.

India ki janta ko meri taraf se mubarak..may you lose the next time we meet.

well.. lets see.. did we really wanted to win? hmm.. I don't think so.

Congrats India.. may you win many more whenever you encounter this sort of team. :-p

:jhanda: :nuch: :jhanda: :nuch:

They’re gona get a right clobbering from everyone now..

Indians in India only: How are you guys celebrating?? Is the test series as popular as the ODIs.. :flower1:

I thought there were still 3 wickets to lose, y'all gave up already :D

Arre not only Indians in India! Everywhere they will be celebrating!!! Like in Singapore - me!!!!

*Originally posted by 5Abi: *
I thought there were still 3 wickets to lose, y'all gave up already :D

really? err.. I didn't bother to check the score. :o

The six dropped catches in the first 40 minutes:

1] Kamran Akmal edged an awaygoing ball from Lakshmipathy Balaji, and a diving VVS Laxman at second slip just failed to hold on.

2] Akmal again, easy bat-pad chance off Irfan Pathan, Yuvraj Singh at short leg fumbled the easiest of chances.

3] Yasir Hameed square-drove Balaji uppishly, and a diving Sachin Tendulkar, at point, just failed to hold on.

4] Inzamam-ul-Haq edged a ball from Balaji that shaped in and moved away, Rahul Dravid dropped a low chance at first slip.

5] Yasir Hameed square-drove again, impetuous stroke, Anil Kumble at gully reached for a high chance and could only tip it on.

6] Yousuf Youhana slashed Balaji uppishly, Yuvraj at point, diving, just got a hand to it

:rolleyes: :mad2: :teary3: :bummer:

*Originally posted by crazypankha: *
Arre not only Indians in India! Everywhere they will be celebrating!!! Like in Singapore - me!!!!

Me in the US of A will take a day off from work in celebration.

:D :D