Thank God.
phew!
[thumb=F]31326_3974214.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]41326_9072155.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]51326_3081636.JPG[/thumb]
ehsaan we got any chance to win the game now? even by a miracle
Pakistan has got to bat 15 overs today.
ASN, no chance of winning, the only thing possible is a draw but at the moment India is odds on favourite to win the game and the series. :(
its ok...im still happy, overall in average pakistan has won more one day matches ...india and pak have had over 55 matches...where i think pakistan has won more than 30 ..so we still better in one days record with india and ermmm i dont know about test matches.
but inshallah we will win next time.
Ehsan bahi what are the chances for Asim Kamal & Shoaib to bat as they are injured.
Pak 7/0 after 1 over.
Khurram I think Asim should be ok to bat.
Shoaib well depends on his mood and his back, his knee, his arm, his eye, his whole body and what mood he is in. He is a brilliant bowler but if he cannot put Pakistan above his personal ambitions than I for one am not prepared to rate him.
Today he was complaining about his back, yet he was sitting in the chair relaxing and watching the match instead of getting it attended to. Even the commentators were saying so. Maybe I sound bitter, but than I am at the moment.
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Pak 7/0 after 1 over.
Khurram I think Asim should be ok to bat.
Shoaib well depends on his mood and his back, his knee, his arm, his eye, his whole body and what mood he is in. He is a brilliant bowler but if he cannot put Pakistan above his personal ambitions than I for one am not prepared to rate him.
Today he was complaining about his back, yet he was sitting in the chair relaxing and watching the match instead of getting it attended to. Even the commentators were saying so. Maybe I sound bitter, but than I am at the moment.
Ehsan Bhai,
Itna Gussa!!
But I do love your Sarcastic sense of humor.
[thumb=F]61326_5003952.JPG[/thumb]
Aejaz bhai :D
Hey Bhagwaan,
Meri prarthana sun (halaki mein mandir me sirf pichale saal gaya thaa!).
Pakistan ki 250 run me chutti kar!
[thumb=F]71326_9063728.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Arvind: *
Hey Bhagwaan,
Meri prarthana sun Pakistan ki 700 run me chutti kar!
*Originally posted by Arvind: *
Hey Bhagwaan,
ALL wishes are not garanted
Hey Bhagwaan,
Meri prarthana sun Pakistan ki 700 run me chutti kar!
750+ yaar
[thumb=F]71326_9063728.JPG[/thumb]
:) look at that angel.
Hope the thing gets wrappped up by tomorrow and I mean the match.
Ehsan Bhai did you notice
Pakistan 1st Innings 224 with 29 Extras
India !st Inning 600 with 29 extras
Paksitan so far 30 with 14 extras.
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
:) look at that angel.
Hope the thing gets wrappped up by tomorrow.
HaHa
For that comment you need to change your Signature.
Yes, I noticed but they are trying to get the wickets hence some wayward bowling. They need to calm down and bowl line and length, but that is fine from Pakistan’s point of view at the moment.
the task is easy for paki batters....
all they need to do is see out two days on a dead pitch....