^^ to add more, he thought Kaneria cleaned him up because the ball spun through the gate, between the pad and bat!
match about to start again.
^^ to add more, he thought Kaneria cleaned him up because the ball spun through the gate, between the pad and bat!
match about to start again.
*Originally posted by Surya: *
Thank you angel_in_usa
*Originally posted by BrokenSky: *
so suddenly he's an angel;)
It might be working slow for you guys because many users are using it now.
yaar, kabhi kabhi to apne din ate hai.
you may be right, it has gotton a bit pixalated.
but anything for guppies :)
enjoy your day mate:)
u really worked hard to get the link from ur frend or sum1else:p lol jk:D
these ary people got the oldies:smack:
Bishen Singh Bedi and Asif Iqbal— inn se bhi bara P.J Mir:grumpy:
players are back on the field. inzi and yoyo sharing a big smile!
Dravid not out on 165
Yuvraj not out on 13
Thanks a lot kaka!!!!! Its amazing - just like tv!!!!! kahan se maara????
:D :D :D ;) ;) ;)
*Originally posted by crazypankha: *
Thanks a lot kaka!!!!! Its amazing - just like tv!!!!! kahan se maara????
:D :D :D ;) ; ) ;)
eat the mangoes:p
Bishen Singh Bedi has appropriate initials 'BS'...and thats what he does everytime...Asif Iqbal seems to be a intelligent person..
even my initial are “BS” brokensky:bummer:
4 by Dravid on Dani
oops..![]()
yuvi takes a single and will keep the strike.
interesting to see who will bowl the over?
sami?
Fazl-e-Akbar to continue:smack:
and Yuvraj pulls him for 4 runs!
*Originally posted by BrokenSky: *
eat the mangoes:p
ha ha ha, that was my line.
Yuvi pulling everything!
might give his wicket soon.
*Originally posted by kaka_in_usa: *
You made my day, or should I say night.
*Originally posted by kaka_in_usa: *
:p
Wrong'un from Dani. left alone by Yuvi...
anybody missing Ravi Shastri? wonder where is he now!
edged and almost carried to taufeeq umar at second slip!
Yuvi still there!