3rd Test - India @ Pakistan in Rawalpindi - April 13-17

if imran farhat scores somewhere in 70's and taufeeq even in 40 -65 range and give pakistan a 120 + partnership with yasir makin 30-40 and inzi 120+ with yoyo 80-90 and asim kamal 25-35 kamran akmal 0-15 and shoaib akhter 0-10. muhammad sami 49:D akbar 0-5 and danish kaneria 10-15 . pakistan will be set. and if not that than please be it rain .ameen.

^^ Dil Ko Behlane Ke Liye Ghalib Ye Kheyal Accha Hai...

I ain't wasting my night on the match... subah uuth karr I'll just see the results...

OR on second thought, I'd love to see our team get beaten... afterall its just plain simple reality and eventhough it makes me feel miserable, I dunno what will make the players realize their indecorous performance in the series, and do somefin about it.

Akbarkhan Bhai,

Jaago Bhai Jaago Subah ho gayi hain.

Are you not forgeting that you have to get India all out first!!!

:snooty: :mocking: :snooty:

Was Dravid OUT LBW off Sami, though not given by the Umpire ???

I just read it on Cricinfo !!!

Thanx to some poor umpiring (with both sides suffering) a touch of bite is lost …

Dravid was/is the Key wicket for Pakistan in this match …

and u’ll see once Pak comes out to Bat … the ball will swing & seam around miles like u r playing on a green Headingly Top and umpires will give caught behind where neither bat nor the batsman himself is involved in anyway … :rotfl: :rotfl:

the only chance for Pak is to keep it tight regarding run rate … as India will try to score faster from Lunch towards Tea to ask Pak to Bat again … Pakistan needs atleast 480 - 520 in it’s send innings … i kow it’s an unlikely prospect ut then it’s hope against hope :frowning: :frowning:

jago bhai jago

Still anybody is in dream :sleep2: :sleep2: :sleep2:

Aejaz bhai,
Sure you want to see more hands going on the heads.
[thumb=F]14cric322885_4493634.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]14cric722885_32255301.JPG[/thumb]

As long as they are Pakistani Hands on Pakistani Heads I am Pretty Comfortable.

:smiley: :smiley:

and for posting such a lovely post.

:hug:

I can see the 'poor umpiring' bit coming into play now. So ok we got one decision going for us, but hey Inzi was out even more when the ump turned down the lbw appeal on first day. At least the umps are being consistent. Goodness me, in the 2nd test everything was going against us!

I don't care if Shoaib chucks or not, that peach of a delivery he gave to Laxman was awesome. From leg to off! Why doesn't he do it more often? Good for us of course that he doesn't.

Match is poised on a cliff right now, can go either way. Pak fans don't write your team off so soon!

karina aunty - thats why i like you so much, you don’t gloat like “some” indian members here in KK :rolleyes:

Sehar, forgive them, it isn’t everyday they get to gloat.

Anyway, I agree with what Inzi said a few days back - that winning a series that has been THAT close is more about how equal the teams are rather than being outdone. I really enjoyed the cricket but will be glad when it’s over- I feel burned out! :slight_smile:

if Pakistan wins the match, im gonna trasnfer 2 thousand pounds to every guppiez bank account...and another ONE pound for readin this reply.

these are the words of ASN, trus me on that one.

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
if Pakistan wins the match, im gonna trasnfer 2 thousand pounds to every guppiez bank account...and another ONE pound for readin this reply.

these are the words of ASN, trus me on that one.

2 thousand pound of garbage ? :).. I will only take in dollars
_Sal

ASN: :rolleyes:

Karina: I think so too. It is anyone’s game. I mean, pakistani fans have already thrown in the towels. There is still a fair chance that it might go their way too.

I must say Pakistan still have a chance. Look at Oz in the last series in SL, they were trailing by more than 100 in all the three matches, but still managed to come back. If you don't like Oz, take an example from India who in the 2001 series came following on to win the sensational Kolkata test.

In short, all is not lost. There is still hope. Sensible yet aggresive cricket is the demand of day. I hope Pakistan spray around and India wins, but I am just keeping my fingers crossed. The match is still alive and kicking.

India should look to add atleast another 100 runs to the lead , ideally 150. However, I have a feeling that we might witness a batting collapse in the first session today. Also good for Pakistan is that besides Yuvraj/Pathan...there is not much batting to follow.

:teary3: :teary3: :teary3: :teary3:

So its going to end soon, iam more depressed than anybody else.
For all these days we were swinging our moods. And hope people across the border really enjoyed these games.
Hope it will not be so long for these two wonderful teams to meet again in the field.

*Originally posted by Some1: *
India should look to add atleast another 100 runs to the lead , ideally 150. However, I have a feeling that we might witness a batting collapse in the first session today. Also good for Pakistan is that besides Yuvraj/Pathan...there is not much batting to follow.

My prediction, india will make atleast 200 more. century for gangs, dravid wont make double.

Phittay munh! :mad: Dravid has gotta make his double, for me atleast!

*Originally posted by kaka_in_usa: *

My prediction, india will make atleast 200 more. century for gangs, dravid wont make double.

I like your positive attitude.

:k: :k: :k:
Fight is still on.
Boys have taken the fight to their shoulder.
And match is still open.
I dont believe in the predictions and history like Ganguly.
[thumb=F]photo122885_6547162.JPG[/thumb]