Is Pathan a Sardar by any chance? He is wasting deliveries on Fazl-e-Akbar by bowling bouncers to him.
*Originally posted by Some1: *
Is Pathan a Sardar by any chance? He is wasting deliveries on Fazl-e-Akbar by bowling bouncers to him.
one pathan trying to intimidate another....
*Originally posted by armughal: *
one pathan trying to intimidate another....
Greetings...your entry was long awaited.
*Originally posted by Some1: *
You wanna get a second openion from siddhu.
kUMBLE in attack.
( aur kiya kam jaan ko kumbal thay k iss kumbal ko laga diya)
When we bowl if Shoaib and Sami don't start off right I hope we don't wait 12 overs before bringing Fazl into the attack. This pitch is going to suit his style of bowling more and we can do without Sehwag being on 50 no by the time he gets the ball.
Current Partnership: 29 runs, 9.0 overs, RR: 3.22
The Tail is really wagging.
ehsan bhai, pics??
ehsan, no pics ..unless there's good news :p
3r test Pak - India
pakistan chances of winning hav gone down!! theyre summit like 168 - 8 1st innings!!
hu du ya think will win??
but i still do have support for pakistan!
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD!!
[thumb=E]91326_3768835.JPG[/thumb]
Pathan warned for running on the pitch.
[thumb=E]111326_4965415.JPG[/thumb]
The current partnership is the second highest of the match.
pakistani team sub se kutti team hai no questions about that! disgraceful!
[thumb=E]121326_9284894.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]131326_5266482.JPG[/thumb]
Akbar hits Pathan for a 4.
Pak 176/8
ANything is possible when pakistan is playing, maybe sami might make his test hundred, who knows? :)
Sami may become Pakistan´s top scoring batsman. ![]()
Top Contributions in Pakistans Score so far are as follows.
Yasir Hameed 26
Extras 26
[thumb=E]141326_6514073.JPG[/thumb]
Sami gets hit on the elbow.
[thumb=E]151326_8009024.JPG[/thumb]
The physio working on his arm.