3rd Test - India @ Pakistan in Rawalpindi - April 13-17

Aarey bhai,

Please dont go, Cricinfo sucks, we would appreciate your real time commentry.

We need youhana before the lunch.
come on india dikha do.

*Originally posted by Aejaz: *

Aarey bhai,

Please dont go, Cricinfo sucks, we would appreciate your real time commentry.

you can read commentry on timesofindia too. it is not as good as cricinfo tho.
but works.

26.1 I. Pathan to Asim Kamal
Through square leg.4 Runs Scored.Total Score : 94 / 4

Pakistan - 90 / 4 at the end of Over # 26

and that's lunch on day one

End of over 27 (6 runs) Pakistan 96/4

i feel like personally irsaaling some jootay to each and every member of our team :D we really suck :D

*Originally posted by Some1: *

Never mind.

He was totally Plumbed. I cant umderstand why that kinda clean decision cannot be given.Thanks God Nehra got him on next ball.nahi to #%#%#

game resumed. irfan bowling.

*Originally posted by kaka_in_usa: *
game resumed. irfan bowling.

Oye Kaka ....you are lagging by atleast two overs whichever cricket site u r following the match on...

100 for pakistan for 4 wkts

BTW Ehsan paa ...... can post some pic's ?????

grrr. turtle rediff again.:frusty:

three taken by yoyo of the last ball by pathan thats 100 of pak innings

29.3 Nehra to Yousuf Youhana, FOUR, worked away to the mid wicket fence, superb timing and placement.

yoyo is doing the job

i Hope these both go on to score atleast a 100 each by the grace of Allah the almighty to get Pakistan out of the trouble

*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
BTW Ehsan paa ...... can i post some pic's ?????

Paa Ehsan ????????

:insha:

i hope that we can bowl also like the Indians
Inshallah

FoW: 1-34 (Taufeeq Umar, 10.5 ov), 2-34 (Imran Farhat, 11.6 ov),

Difference 7 balls :eek:

3-77 (Yasir Hameed, 22.2 ov), 4-77 (Inzamam-ul-Haq, 23.3 ov).

Again difference 7 balls :eek:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :hehe: :hehe: :help: :help:

Sorry mann aber ich mußte gerade an Shoaib + Sami denken und das was du gesagt hast … ich hoffe aber du behälst recht