3rd Test - India @ Pakistan in Rawalpindi - April 13-17

another good stroke, 2 runs off it, 23 - 0 after 8

and he registered where:rolleyes:? 1969 hello? it’s the Database typo :hehe:

now please tell me who scored a 4/6?

Taufeeq lagta hai marwayay ga.
Sambhal ja bhai.

*Originally posted by kaka_in_usa: *

lol, I am sure your dad registered it for you before you were born.
i mean how did you do that?

yaar i just registered on GS b4 they started keepin records of the registeration dates (which was in 98 i believe)

thats why it says 69 :p the default i guess :D

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Taufeeq lagta hai marwayay ga.
Sambhal ja bhai.

he's not doin 2 bad so far...

pathan is just lookin dangerous in this over...

quick runnin b/w the wickets now, 24 - 0...

4 by farhat...28 - 0 end of the over...

And why are Indian players making a machli mandi noise there. After every ball, all eleven of them start talking at the same time… “abay well done…” “jaldi karr” “good boys” “buhat achay” “oyeeee” “blah blah” “yip yap”.

Can’t they switch off the mic or something. Sarr mein dard ho raha hai. Aik tau Taufeeq ka larazna kanpana.. ooper say machli mandi :bummer:

*Originally posted by DeSiMuNdA: *

pathan is just lookin dangerous in this over...

Looking Dangerous is not good enough....We need wickets !!

*Originally posted by Some1: *

Looking Dangerous is not good enough....We need wickets !!
Don't worry... we keep Taufeeq Umer in our team precisely for this.

Fittay munh :snooty:.

^^ :hehe: atleast patel isn’t appealin on each bowl like he was in the earlier matches!

leg bye off nehra…

29 - 0

who’s the new 3rd umpire? zamir haider? he hasn’t been the umpire in the series so far, has he?

4 by farhat…33 - 0 down fine leg…farhat at 16…

29-0

Four,.... 33-0

Every snick is a four. Ofcourse on the leg side, this time.

Faisal bhai aap please Toufeeq ka peecha choreiN. I’m all nervous because you keep saying it! :grumpy:

Waisay Indian bowlers bhi hamaray shahzadoN ki tarah nikamay hi hein... honestly. I think Pak has left 90% of the balls and scored 4's of the remaining 10%. Ok, I am exagerrating... but you get the idea.

Pak 33-0
Taufeeq 9 (27)
Farhat 16 (33)

Balaji back in action

Catch dropped? I guess.
Edit. No catch.. saved a four brilliantly

haha...well they were all good leaves, considerin how many caught behinds and slip catches there have been...esp with the ball moving around so much...i think once the ball has stopped movin around so much, we'll get to c better cricket from both sides...

yuvraj showin his brilliance in the field, just stopped a 4 which was thrashed by the batsman...

wayyyy 2 wide...

34 - 0

9 extras in the innings already...

i think they are gettin the pakistani bowling extras spirit :D

*Originally posted by DeSiMuNdA: *
i think once the ball has stopped movin around so much, we'll get to c better cricket from both sides...
Well, actually right now is the time for Indian bowlers to show better cricket. Alhamdollilah they are doing a crappy job...so we are doing ok. Another wide from Balaji.