3rd T20I: Australia v India at Sydney, Jan 31, 2016

Re: 3rd T20I: Australia v India at Sydney, Jan 31, 2016

wow! what a game...drama till the last ball bowled. this reminded me Javed Miandad's SIX on the last ball. i could NOT enjoy the game live but i'm gonna look for the recorded FULL video of the game if i can find it online.

can anyone of you please help me get the link. thank you! :)

In fact for a long time RR was less than 10. Yuvraj (and the two non calls on wides) took the RR to 12 per over in last over.

This was why I am critical of Dhoni for always coming in before Raina and Yuvraj with say 5 overs to go in some meaningless game. Once he refused a single with Rayadu at the other end. That is no way to build confidence for the long run. Sometimes you take a step back to get two steps forward.

Yuvraj was in a tough position coming for 1st time this series. And Raina had a brief cameo where I think he did ok. Treat your batsmen as batsmen. And not as a commodity - using them arbitrarily.

Problems is also with media. Who have put Dhoni on a pedestal.

Dhoni missed two runouts when he could not collect both. One hurt his thumb. Another was I thi g from long off. Came to him one bounce. He just could not colect. Both times wouod have been out.

His press conferences are always about cruliticizing teammates. Never himself.

There is a simple solution to that. In future ask your family/friends to record the game if you are going to be that busy

You won’t find the whole game online anywhere :slight_smile: Enjoy the High quality Highlights above (#57)

http://www.brainyquote.com/photos/h/hlmencken129796.jpg

thank you Golden Asif. :)

yeah, i think so too. i watched the above video and enjoyed thoroughly.

tbh, i didn't expect India to win even before the game started. i thought 4 wins in a row was too much to ask. actually, i had anticipated more than one win for india in the ODI series and 1-3 loss in the T20's. it turned out to be just the opposite.

anyways, it was a pleasant surprise for me. :)

If you are a member of willow tv, I believe you can watch whole game.

oh really? you have to be a member to watch it? that's such a shame. if the membership is free, there may be some kinda catch right there. they prolly collect data from your computer. :D

i'll try anyways.

thanks for the info, Southie.

KKF It is not free. It is 14 dollars US per month. I left after few months. They lured me back with 50 pct offf.

On a poitively lighter note since the Canadian dollar is not worth anything, it should not cost you anything!

it’s more like ‘Sardar Ji’ logic who said, “patrol kahaN mahngaa huaa hai? maiN to kal bhii 100 rupaiye kaa petrol letaa thaa aur aaj bhii 100 rupaiye kaa hii letaa huN!” :hehe:

well, i might try it because it’s ‘FREE’ as per your logic. :stuck_out_tongue: thank you. :slight_smile: