Re: 3rd ODI Pakistan Vs. India
three dot balls
Anyway i have confidence our middle order will not crumble this time inshallah. Not everyday is a sunday. Only run a ball needed till 45th.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
4 dot balls........hope they dont try a suicidal run
Remember those games in Sharjah when either team had good support in the crowd and the games were so much fun? If India and Pakistan start playing enough games in venues not too far away from the either border, we might not need Sharjah for a balanced environment anymore. This will not happen for games played in Peshawar and Calcutta of course.
india should have broguht balaji
Lotay nice icon
5 dot balls
lmao at Kaif trying to be Jonty with his little jumps in the slip ![]()
yaar teaser bhai khudd hi enjoy kar rahey ho humay bhi streaming ka batado:D
Absolutely...Afridi is insensible, Akmal is more dangerous
Now Sree Santh from the other end will paani-phero on all of Pathan's good work.
i am canadian supporter ![]()
more to come:cb:
kami dropped!!!
Kamran Droped in the 2nd slip
What kinda venues do you have in mind? Beach cricket in mauritius? :p
And btw i think Sharjhah was a bit tilted on the pakistani side.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
AHHHHHHH
I'm gonna have an ulcer ughghgh
Good job Dravid.
:bhangra:
May this happen more in this inning ![]()
D
Dravid drops a sitter for Akmal.
Now both Afridi and Akmal living on bonus lives. Dudes! make it worth......