Re: 3rd ODI: Pakistan Vs India on 11 Nov 2007 @ Kanpur
Laanat hai aisa slow khelney par. Runs bhi nahi banaya aur out bhi hogaya.
Some one has to do something now. Just keeping wickets hand will not help us now. All or nothing .
"When I take my helmet off, I feel that I am out of zone" - Rameez Raja
SHUT UP
"He should be fined for boring cricket" - Rameez on Salman.
He seems in a paticularly masti mood today.
Calls for batsmen to hit a shot on the head of the cameramen
also calls Yuvraj a casanova
"He should be fined for boring cricket" - Rameez on Salman.
Whats wrong with Sallu anyway. Played outstanding the first overs and now he has slowed down like some one told him to stay at crease for times.
atleast take singles..there is no sense of urgency..
Funny display of the spinners. Pakistans got trashed and India is winning the match by utilizing them to Íts full.
Req run rate again creeps up to 8.
And unfortunately Butt cannot play teh spinners very well. Lawson needs to send someone to tell Butt to give Misbah the strike and wait till they bring back the medium pacers.
148 runs from 32 overs
Coffee Break
Lawson needs to send someone to tell Butt to give Misbah the strike and wait till they bring back the medium pacers.
Itni dair to Butt ko pavilion waapis aanay mein bhi nahin lagay gi Bhai.
Req run rate again creeps up to 8.
And unfortunately Butt cannot play teh spinners very well. Lawson needs to send someone to tell Butt to give Misbah the strike and wait till they bring back the medium pacers.
Lol our openers, cant play spinners. I cant believe it. Why are they batsmen anyways?
Funny thing is, opener keeps it wicket we loose. Opener looses his wicket we loose. What to do?
Dhoni is stretching his luck with Yuvraj.
He should not wait for him to be hit for 20 runs in an over before removing him.
There is no need to bowl him really...you have so many overs left from Harbhajan and Kartik.
Dhoni is stretching his luck with Yuvraj.
He should not wait for him to be hit for 20 runs in an over before removing him.
There is no need to bowl him really...you have so many overs left from Harbhajan and Kartik.
This decision didn t come from Dhoni, this is more Tendulkar like. I know that.
btw, seeing Butt's skills against the spinners, Dhoni should consider on opening the bowling with spinners in furture matches .
This decision came definately not from Dhoni, this is more Tendulkar like. I know that.
I am not sure why yout think that.
Dhoni has been so vocal, so involved...I mean you could hear him clearly.
I am not sure why yout think that.
Dhoni has been so vocal, so involved...I mean you could hear him clearly.
Kamran is on the vocals when Pak is fielding, that doesnt mean anything. Tendulkar was interfering all the time.
Running and rotating the strike has been so poor from PaK: