30+ old single Perverts

No, I'm saying they are purposely getting the complete wrong side of a post, and it doesn't even make sense how they got that side of it when it has nothing to do with what that person posted =)

why is the girl being such a loosey goosey herself?

p.s. islamically, a girl is mature at that age, so a 100 male can approach her as well and it should be legit. :)

Re: 30+ old single Perverts

if he's single and she's single then what's the problem?

yeah! if theyr both consenting then whats wrong?

:smack:wow..what is the world coming to..how gross!

yeh well half of the time these "teenage" girls act and look twice their age - hoochies
just in case your wondering im not a 55 year old man, quite the opposite...

abay yaar jab mian bivi razi to kia karay ga Qazi :sunnyboy:

just to create confusion caused by this thread, pervs who are 29 and under, and pervs who are women, we are not discussing you here. :)

let me share a little story with you. a GS member, was adamant on coming to meet me and said she really wanted to "spend the weekend" with me and no one would need to know.

When I was travelling for work a few years ago. I used to travel to that part of the country quite frequently and was basically openly told of a no strings attached thing. I had to tell her that she had some wrong ideas about me and she finally got the idea. I think the only ppl wh know about this situation are Azkar and TLK.

there is an entire subculture in private msgs and in off-GS contact between members here that has resulted in many things including some lady concerned that her one time interest had rather sexual pics ands clips of her.

lack of sharm o haya is not gender based.

muj na maat phoch mere GS ki kahanii HamDaam
is mein Bohat se pardah naseehno k be naam atay hain

:bummer:

hmmm but I always claim that I am under 30 so I should not be worried anyway...

PLUS, someone mentioned that some people do not know what flirting/hitting is. That is true. Only an expert would know. I am not. So, Thank God, this thread is not targetted to us, though there were direct personal attacks in there :)

it was an uncle aunty thread

but now it has turned into an uncle uncle thread :rolleyes:

are you feeling left out :)

no cuz i dont wanna dive in :chai:

its just insane :rolleyes:

waise i wonder saare ke saare ruk kion gaye???

ye ilzaam tarashi kion nahi ho rahi, kahaan hain saare uncle laro naa maza nahi aa raha :hehe:

It works both ways pagli... plenty of 30+ aunties out there doing the same to the innocent young fellas. :D

What do you some of the people do in cafe and other parts of gupshup? Flirt, impress each other... so get over it.

woooooooo
WOW
agree!!