How can people tolerate -3? sheesh! I'd freeze to death...can't take extreme cold!
Gina g kya karain karna parta hai :hinna:
Re: -3 outside
hey xeno
i am going to pm some screenshots
of the stuff that u fixed yesterday ![]()
y make life harder than it is:chai:
and mad cows as well.. :hinna:
well.. I can’t fix the user, can I.. ? ![]()
go out:phati: tandi hawa lagwao:hula:
^:konfused:
bangla aankhain thread.. dumbooo ![]()
i got 80 GB ( or is it JB
) of free space sitting in Drive C
and 3 JB of free space on Drive E and all my drivers and conductors and air hostesses are sitting in Drive E and it keeps telling me i am low on disk space ![]()
how do I move it to C ![]()
im sorry GB unkle muje nai pata :no:
chai pee lo:chai:
copy and paste :halo: ![]()
Pagli, fancy seeing you here ![]()
here kaha ![]()
cuz maybe those are self-extracting archives, but it should ask for destination folder. how u coppied them on e drive?
ok when u run it, it should display default destination. before hitting “next” change it to C drive.
or copy them directly to c drive. ![]()
GB has hostesses in his computer:hmmm:
Not just any hostesses, wo bhi AIR hostesses ![]()
It wont allow me to cut paste - telling me its not HALAL to move system folders
or whatever the hell its called
i shot it again ![]()
reloaded xp - and deleted the problem folder ![]()
and then re-did every thing again ![]()
I am getting good at washing computers ![]()
konsai system folder ko move kar rhai hain..![]()
thanaidar account sai log in hon windows xp par
IF thanaidar account is not enabled do the following
- Launch Registry Editor… start-> run->regedit
- Navigate to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Winlogon\SpecialAccounts\UserList in the Registry Editor.
- Double-click the Administrator key in the right pane.
- If the Administrator key doesn’t exist, right-click on the above tree in the pane, choose New, DWORD Value, name it Administrator and press .
- Type 1 in the “Value data” box, and press enter
once administrator account is activated, login as administrator and try copy pasting.
PS: can you pm me the screen shots ![]()