3 more days

1/2 day left :hula:

Shair bhai, why don’t you speak Urdu? Pehlay to bola karte thay ab kya ho geya? I just can’t figure out the words in your angrezi. Apni language bola karain, communicate karne main zyada maza aata hai :k:

^ He doesn’t even speak engish chanda forget proper urdu

countdown:

less than 12 hours :hula:

I did not permissined you to go :bummer:

i say the farewell to the you shair… i are the hoper of the good times for the you and the wives of the you. and inshAllah the wives of the you… are not to be the killer of the you! she are to be the lovers of the you… goodbye shair! be the meeter of the your wives tomorrow.. and please be the backcomer on the gs… here the all gs peoples are to be waiters of the you!

:wave:

your timer are too fastest :bummer: 24 haaros feerom now :frowning:

Deteneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
my wifes are tolded me to be the talker of the inglish and I am talked in to the inglish langooages. When I am talk every one arr thinked and try to be the under stood of the this higliy kuwalified type of inglish. If you are to be the teaching of the me then you are needed to the took admition in to the HardWare universitee where I am teacher the best kuwalified inglish to the my teachings :bumer:

you are needing to the fare welled me with a smiled face, if you are do like this then I are sad peoples, beekaas I have to go but I am wanted to go with a happliy faces if you are do this to the me then I will be the sad peoples and it are hard for the me to go away and I am thinker and I am will be the sad, you are needing to the say goodbye with a big heart, which are not easily things but in to the lives we are need to do the this, beekaas every one has to go, but we are need to the live with the live and that should be the going on regardless that the who are left and who are with us :bummer:
listen this nicer songs :bummer:
16702.DIL TAAN PAAGAL

8-|
Don’t ask me if I understood anything.

all of the good words which a nice person could have had has said is tolded by the you, it are very hard thing but I had have has no other choice, I am will be the misser of the you alls, :(:( :wave:

You the better come the back :mad:

I cant do the farewelled :bummer: Since I am going to be the misser of the you the most :bummer: Gs is the need of the canfused parsanality :bummer:
I dont want the listen the to the sader sangs :frowning:
If you will not be the back, I will do the farwelled to the too :bummer:
I wish you the all the best :bummer: Jeetay raho

Re: 3 more days

*Dearest of the dear Shair, *

*My the buddies! Where you are to be gone?! I have are to be the extremement missers of the you since you are to be the leaver of the all of us guppistanis and the city of the gupshup. You hath tolded I, that you are to be going the comer of hell.. and be the comer of the my corner bangla.. and are to be the haver of tea-cup with the me... I are to be the waiter of the you till the day of the two-day, bat you haveth not cometh to the me yet. I haveth sended the anjle of the deaths to the you, but these anjle hath cometh back with the hands of him empty... He was the tolder of the me, you have had finds an ather reesan four the leeving of the four days on the arth... and you have had one new goool (as in gol-guppa) to leeve four. *

*I are still to be the missers of the you and are still to be the waiters of the you. Eef you are to be the see-er of these massage, then pleez be the caller of the me on the cell of the me. I will be the maker of the new aappartement with the you for the sending of the anjle of the deaths. Pleez be the back comer on the my place, elles the I will be the haver of the comer to the arth... I will be the the haver to becaam the bhatak bhatak bhatak bhatak bhatakti of the rooh again and the finder of the you and ghaseet of the you back. *

*I are to be wisher of the all wells four you and the wives of the you! *

The loads of the love from the me to the you!

Bha-tak-ti rooh,
*Well-wisher of the you! *

^-- Bhatakti howi rooh faints...
yooo yooooooo...
nice to see you back :-) missed you :-) and ... this thread is really something :-)

ps: :-p

^ yes.. the this the thread the is very the good :wink:

ju kano I the was ‘toke’ this thread to be the funny the most of the all of the thread of the cafe. :silly:

the shair was the one hell of the great the comedian :wink: